Bend Anthology Release Day: Exclusive Excerpt + Teaser + Giveaway

The Bend Anthology is out!

bend

Eight mistresses of the erotic bring you eight original, never before published stories to excite and arouse, including USA Today Bestsellers Alessandra Torre and CD Reiss, and NY Times Bestseller K. Bromberg.

These are not your mother’s erotic stories.

We’re not giggling about foul language over tea, or avoiding smut talk at the Tupperware party.

This book is slick fingers and flesh on your lips. It’s twisted bodies late at night when the city sleeps and the moans fall where no one can hear them. This book is pain and pleasure, lust and passion, a body brought to the breaking point. It’s drenched in the musk of sweat, shuddering at the touch of a Master.

It’s not your mother’s erotica. It’s yours.

Amazon Buy Link

***

Today we celebrate its release with an excerpt from Still by Alessandra Torre and a teaser from Kick by CD Reiss! And… a giveaway!!!

Still: Exclusive Excerpt

“Stay here.” His breath seems harder than necessary, the wild look in his eyes enough to keep me in place, my own lust aiding in the desire to speed this process along.  He steps away, running a hand through his hair, moves to the doors at the end of the room, opens the slider fully. Standing there for a moment, his hands high on the doorframe, his head hangs slightly as he appears to think.

I prop myself up. Make a conscious decision to ignore his directive and stand. Walk across the room until I am behind him. His back straightens, and he turns, his face dark, silhouetted by the lit night before him.

still

I stop. Look up into the darkness that is his face. His hand reaches forward, toward my face, and I flinch, his hand stopping a few inches away.

“Relax.” His hand moves slowly, brushing down and covering my eyes. “Close your eyes.”

I do. I close my eyes and feel his hand drop. Keep them closed as I turn every other sense to high alert. “Good girl,” he says softly. “Keep them closed.”

I do. I keep my world dark and try to relax. Feel the heat of him as he moves closer. I inhale, but only smell ocean, the breeze from the open door washing the scent of salt and sea across my face. Then his hands, brushing over my shoulderblades, tugging down the spaghetti straps of my dress. Swiping back across my collarbone as firm fingers tug at the front clasp of my dress. Silence as he parts the fabric and slides it down until my bra is the only thing on my upper half.

Closer. I can feel the brush of his chest against the soft pillow of my breasts. Both of his arms wrap around me as he unclips my bra in one movement, the garment dropping, my breasts suddenly loose and free. His arms drop and the hard comfort of his chest leaves me. My eyes flip open.

“No.” He is before me. Staring. Close enough that the shadow is lifted; I can see the reflection of the bathroom light in his eyes. They are tight on me, a warning look in them. “Keep them closed, Riley. For now.”

For now. I release a slow breath. Drop my eyelids until I am back to relying on touch, smell, sense, hearing. I don’t know why I opened them anyway. This way is so much better. I don’t have to worry about the look in his eyes. I can let my imagination go wild. Imagine what I want. Enjoy what I—oh God. A breeze blows, the cool air causing my skin to awaken, the caress of the outdoors making this suddenly so erotic in its voyeurism. I don’t remember which floor we are on. Don’t know if it’s the second or twentieth, but knowing that the balcony door is open before me, feeling the soft brush of his fingers as they return to my skin … it is enough to make my nipples stand on edge, the weight in my pussy heavy with its increased need.

“You are so beautiful.” He almost groans the words, the sentence cuts off my own gasp as both of his fingers circle and squeeze my breasts. Lifting them. I feel the rough prickle of his cheek as his mouth moves across their surface. Wet suction as my right nipple makes its way into his mouth, his soft play of tongue against delicate skin probing and teasing, a low moan coming out of me when he bites the tip of it gently. I sag a bit in his hands, my knees shaking, and my desire to have him making a persuasive argument against the one to have him never stop what is occurring right now. “Wait, Riley.” His mouth moves lower, his hands release my breasts, and I feel the bump of cloth against my legs.

His mouth presses kisses along my stomach until it reaches the line of my dress, and his hands are suddenly at the back of me, fumbling over and then finding the zipper, yanking it down in one movement, and the fabric falls, leaving me one wet pair of panties away from being naked, in heels, before him.

“God.” A reverent whisper from his mouth. A mouth that is wasting no time in moving lower. “Spread your legs a bit.”

I obey. Moaning softly when I feel the press of his finger moving aside the silk and pushing inside of me. One gentle push inside that breaks any chance of restraint I have left. I open my eyes, look down to find him on his knees, and reach down, grip his hair, and pull back until our eyes meet. “I can’t,” I gasp, his finger pushing deeper, curving inside of me, his eyes watching me darkly, the edge of his mouth curving a little when my legs buckle.

Kick: Exclusive Teaser

kick-teaser-14-jessy

 GIVEAWAY!!!

– Two $50 and two $10 gift cards are up for grabs! Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter!

– Three Kindle Covers signed by all authors are also up for grabs! Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter! Good luck!

This entry was posted in Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bend Anthology Release Day: Exclusive Excerpt + Teaser + Giveaway

  1. Bennita says:

    I’m definitely reading this. These are some of the best erotic authors out there.

  2. hello Jessica, I was wondering if you were available to review my erotica book entitles Good to the last Drop. Its 18 original hot and steamy organsmic stories that are sure to please. Available on amazon.com and given 5 starts by reviews and erotica lovers alike , i would love to gift you a e-book version for your enjoyment and review. Please contact me at gendavncy@yahoo.com
    thank you in advance for your time and consideration.

Leave a Reply

