Giveaway – My Favorite Dark Books… Ever!!!

I’m a HUGE fan of Dark Erotica and Dark Romance books. Think taboo topics, dubious consent, enforced sexual submission, Stockholm Syndrome… well you get the drift.

They are dark and steamy most of the time but the best thing for me, overall, is the psychological element. How I end up identifying with the heroine, even making the same choices… and even more surprising, feeling for the bad guy… When done right, they mess with your mind… in the best kind of way 🙂

I’ve read so many of them but there are a few that have ended up in my best of the best list. And 11 very lucky readers will walk away with signed paperbacks or ebooks 🙂

So which books I’m I talking about?

dark reads giveaway

Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter! Good Luck!!!

This entry was posted in Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

96 Responses to Giveaway – My Favorite Dark Books… Ever!!!

  1. ROBIN says:

    My all time favorite is the Consequences Series by Aleatha Roming! How can she make us love Tony in the end!?!?!?!

  2. Patricia says:

    Captive in the Dark

  3. Kelly Scroggins says:

    The Dark Duet series. I love them all. Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. Rachael Sauve-Cumle says:

    The Dark Duet series!!! Thanks for the giveaway ❤

  5. Regan Nicole says:

    Hmm my all time favorite is the Dark Duet by CJ Roberts!

  6. Kristy says:

    The Dark Duet by C. J. Roberts is my favorite. I also like Pepper Winters’ books.

  7. Cynthia says:

    Fave dark read is Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan.

  8. Captive in the dark ❤

  9. Lea says:

    The Dark Duet by C. J. Roberts

  10. Gwen says:

    Convicted

  11. Rosarita Reader says:

    My faves are the Dark Duet Series & Truth/Consequences Series! I L❤️VE Tony!

  12. Margaret says:

    Loved the writing style of the Dark Duet Series, just LOVED evil Tony in the Consequences Series, and the darkness of The Tied Man just blew me away!!! How to choose? My quest is to find the next dark read that I can add to my list of all time favorite… Maybe it will be one of the two listed above that I haven’t read yet. 😉

  13. Kumiko says:

    I absolutely loved, loved, loved the Consequences series! It chewed me up and spit me out so many times, it wasn’t even funny.

  14. starchaser8808 says:

    I absolutely loved the Consequences series but would love to win any of these offered. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  15. Filia Oktarina says:

    I don’t have any favorite yet.

  16. Sue H. Mtz says:

    I just finished Deliver and loved it!

  17. ajw says:

    I have lots of favs. I loved Escape from Paradise by Gwendolyn Field and Tear Asunder series by Nashoda Rose and Tears for Tess by Pepper Winters.

  18. KYLA WHITLEY says:

    Favorite dark read would be the Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J R Ward 🙂

  19. Aleatha Romig’s Consequences series 🙂

  20. Shannon says:

    Consequences all the way. It’s our book club book this month. My choice. 🙂

  21. yohanna baez says:

    I just starter reading dark romance so dont have many but just finished Captive to the dark. Y Alaska angelini omg love it is very raw and dark

  22. I havent read any dark romances but it looks like I need to start reading them. The closest I have gotten is Fifty Shades of Grey. Thanks for the Give Away

  23. Diana Doan says:

    The Dark Duet by C. J. Roberts!!

  24. mlynpeters says:

    my FAV dark read is Captive in the Dark… love me some Caleb & Liv

  25. Shelly F. says:

    My favorite dark read is Captive and Seduced in the Dark and the Epilogue! CJ Roberts is an amazing author! Thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Ultimate Guilty Pleasure? Has to be “Tears of Tess” – I know I shouldn’t like it but I do!

  27. Kristina says:

    Absolute favorite: Take Me, Break Me by Cari Silverwood

  28. I’m still waiting to find a favourite! I found the Consequences and Truth by Aleatha Romig and Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters very engaging but still have to read the followup books. Many of your favourites dark reads are on my tbr list so lots to get to. I recently read The Devils Kiss series by Gemma James & I’d definitely recommend it for a dose of ‘mind-f*ck’.

  29. Amy Molina Doggett says:

    The Dark Duet series is my all time favorite dark read. I had to put the whole series, you can’t just put one!

  30. Stephanie Moles Krayeski says:

    My favorite dark read is the Consequences Series by Aleatha Roming! Tony was a monster. Yet, the author redeemed his wicked ways. It was absolutely brilliant!

  31. My favorite is a toss up between the Dark Duet and The Tied Man. I’m dying for The Tied Man sequel.

  32. Nella Durham says:

    My favorite dark read is the “Consequences” series by Aletha Romig…love her!

  33. Kristina Massaro says:

    Right now, Captive of the Dark series. Love them!

  34. Kathy W. says:

    Captive in the dark!!

  35. Amanda Vinson says:

    The captive in the dark series!!

  36. Daniela Cartes says:

    Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts

  37. I DeLat says:

    Loved Consequences, Didn’t care too much for the Duet series…. highly recommend Lily White – Her Master’s Courtesan

  38. Denise G. says:

    I have read most all of these books listed and for some reason The Tied Man just sticks with me.
    It was so well written and I can’t wait for the sequel unbound. Tabitha McGowan-wonderful writer-just can’t forget Finn!

  39. I absolutely LOVE “In the company of Killers” series by JA Redmerski!

  40. Michelle Duff says:

    Twist me is good. But all the books r really awsome. .

Leave a Reply

