Rants and Raves – Of Giveaways…

I’m so excited to announce a MASSIVE giveaway! Yes, I’m raving about it 🙂

I’m going to be spending Valentines Day on my lonesome since I’m a continent away from my boyfriend 😦 so to perk myself up, I decided to spend it with my book boyfriends (plus lots and lots of wine!)

But I like to share 🙂 So this is what’s going to happen. Each day (for the next one week) we’ll have a different type of book boyfriend, and each day, thanks to the most generous authors, I’ll be giving away paperbacks, e-books and swag!

Here’s the schedule…

GIVEAWAY

Get ready for your favorite book boyfriends!

Oh and if you really don’t want to miss a single day, you can always follow the blog (top right side) and get email updates every time I post 🙂

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, New Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Rants and Raves – Of Giveaways…

  1. starchaser8808 says:

    Woohoo, a great idea. And you are not alone. I will be spending Valentines alone too. So bring on the book boyfriends 🙂

  2. Tracy Werner says:

    LOVE this!! Totally fun. Thanks for doing this!!

  3. Brenda Roth says:

    Awesome……something to look forward too as usual. For I will not be with anyone special again this Valentines.

  4. Deborah Favorito says:

    I am also alone on Valentines Day, mine is by choice, divorced the moron.

  5. Michelle says:

    Sounds like so much fun, Jessy! (And a lot of work for you!) Good luck!

  6. Jacqueline says:

    Just in time for Valentine’s Day. I’m gonna need as many book boyfriends as I can handle. Bring them on.

  7. Love me a boyfriend! I’m doing the same on my blog too! I am a die hard romantic to the core! Lots of love, Emily

  8. Lourie Staib says:

    I always had the best relationships when they were miles apart. Absence makes the heart grow fonder.

  9. Pingback: Valentine’s Week Giveaway – Monday: The Professor/Teacher | Jessy's Book Club

  10. Jackie Baker says:

    I am so loving my bookboyfriend … Gideon Cross!! ohhh lala 😉

  11. What an excellent idea. I love them all but I’d have to say Professor Hottie aka Dean West is my favorite.

  12. Pat Labrie says:

    This would be an awesome birthday present. I love books and I need more

  13. selene says:

    I love professor Emerson!!! Gabriel is my number one book boy friend lol.

  14. Katie says:

    Gabriel Emerson is my favorite professor. =) Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. Aawwhh, sorry to hear that Jessy, I know the feeling! My wonderful hubby of 32 years was once a prawn fisherman so we spent many, many valentine days and birthdays apart so now that he’s no longer fishing it’s so nice to have him home but he forgets these special days anyway!! Lol! Gotta love my honey! Great competition!!!! I’ve only just read the Gabriel’s Trilogy and so loved it! Give me Gabriel, Christian, Gideon or Jesse any day, I really love the millionaire/billionaire stories the most!! Thanks so much for all the work and effort you put into keeping us readers well informed & happy! 🙂

    • Aw! Thanks Lenette! I’m out of Holland for some time but it’s also normal for us because my job’s like that :/ Hoping to see him soon after Vals though so everything’s fine 🙂

      My favorite are billionaires… and I have 2 of those in the giveaway 🙂

  16. Jess says:

    Thank you for this! 🙂

  17. Gladys Cortazar says:

    Amazing!! And Gabriel Emerson is my favorite professor 🙂

  18. Pingback: Valentine’s Week Giveaway – Tuesday: The Biker | Jessy's Book Club

  19. You are not alone!
    bring the BOOK BOYFRIENDS out! :)))

  20. Biker: Ruger, Professor: Gabriel. Yum

  21. Staci Pope says:

    Duece (Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan) is my favorite biker.

  22. devynsmom95 says:

    I would not turn down a free book. Thanks for doing this!

  23. Pingback: Valentine’s Week Giveaway – Wednesday: The Fighter | Jessy's Book Club

  24. Tanya Gaunt says:

    Thanks all my favs in one have no favourites

  25. Remy is my favorite fighter so far, but looking for more!

  26. Anonymous says:

    Travis has my heart!!!!

  27. Lacey says:

    Travis has my heart!!

  28. Brittany Gunter says:

    I love Travis! My favorite fighter by far.

  29. can’t choose Remy or Travis Favorite fighter

  30. Pingback: Valentine’s Week Giveaway – Thursday: The Rockstar/Singer | Jessy's Book Club

  31. Rockstars/Singers Noel or maybe its Kellan Kyle

  32. Barbara Williams says:

    Dex

  33. Pingback: Valentine’s Week Giveaway – Friday: The Billionaire | Jessy's Book Club

  34. Rae Major says:

    Bring on the B.O.B.’s!! (Book originated Boyfriends)!!

  35. Lourie Staib says:

    I’m alone this V-day too except for a Skype session at 6 am this morning.
    I love billionaires, sailors & cowboys.

  36. Gideon Cross my fav Billionaire

  37. marcia says:

    Jet is my Favorite rocker!! Remy is my Favorite fighter!!!

  38. marcia says:

    My Favorite Billionaire is Will Sumner!!

  39. Brandy says:

    Travis has ALWAYS had my heart! Lol even in #RealLife I’m with a #Travis

Leave a Reply

