Fighter Romance Books!

Bad Boy Fighters! From UFC, MMA, Street Fighters, Cage Fighters, Boxers, you name it, it’s here!

I love how tortured these men usually are. So tough and bad ass until the one woman comes along and they suddenly can’t get enough… sigh…

I have to say that my favourite fighter is definitely Remy ‘Riptide’ Tate (Real by Katy Evans)…

“You’ll leave me the second it gets too steep, and you’ll leave me with nothing – when I want you like I’ve never wanted anything in life. You’re all I think about, dream about. I get high and low and it’s not about you now, it’s not even about me anymore. I can’t sleep, can’t think, can’t concentrate worth shit anymore and it’s all because I want to be the fucking ‘one’ for you.”

That man and that book turned me inside out! One of my favorite of 2013 🙂

But hot on Remy’s tail is the one and only Travis Maddox (Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire)…

“You can’t tell me what to do anymore, Travis! I don’t belong to you!”

In the second it took him to turn and face me, his expression had contorted into anger. He stomped toward me, planting his hands on the bed and leaning into my face.

“WELL I BELONG TO YOU!” The veins in his neck bulged as he shouted, and I met his glare, refusing to even flinch. He looked at my lips, panting. “I belong to you.”

Yup, another 5 star read and a favourite of 2012.

I couldn’t wait to discover more of these men so I made the list (and had so much fun staring at the covers!) Click on the next image to find the list 🙂

fighterbooks copy

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

