Giveaway – Driven by K. Bromberg!!!

I’m excited to introduce you to Colton Donavan! That is, if you still haven’t met him yet 😉

“I bet he fucks like he drives— a little reckless, pushing all the limits, and in it until the very last lap.”

This Erotic Romance series has taken amazon by storm and one lucky person will get a signed paperback of the first book!!!

Drivengiveaway

Also, yes, it’s open internationally!

Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter! Good luck!

******************************

Haven’t read the series yet? Click on the covers…

drivenfueledcrashed cover

* Click here for similar books.

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

68 Responses to Giveaway – Driven by K. Bromberg!!!

  1. Mary Bilowus says:

    OMG! I want to win this so bad! Keeping my fingers crossed.

  2. Can’t wait for Crashed! I need a Colton fix!! Best books ever!! crossing fingers I really really really really really really did I say really want the signed copy of this book!!! =)

  3. OMG awesome giveaway!! ❤ REALLY REALLY hope to win! fingers, toes, legs and arms all crossed 😉

  4. Sonya Owens says:

    I race you!!!!! Would love a signed copy!

  5. What an awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance.

  6. Toni Harris says:

    I would love love love to win. Please

  7. I’d love to win! Rafflecopter is a tricky old bird though! 😛

  8. Rachael says:

    wow
    fab givaway x

  9. Thank K.Bromberg for introducing us all to Colton.. Looking forward to finishing the journey but I am also hoping for a future journey with you and any new characters you introduce us too. Thank you again for this competition as well.

  10. Jenny Dauksa Schaber says:

    I’m so impressed with what I’ve read so far, I would LOVE to have a signed copy. I would also love a man to send me flowers like that. How do you not read the cards?

  11. Brenda Quezada says:

    Have a lot of this series. I really really would like to win 🙂

  12. Aubrey Storm says:

    Thanks for the Giveaway!!!

  13. Reading the first two right now. Looking forward to the third! 🙂

  14. Jackie van der Walt says:

    I’d love to win a paperback of Driven. Love the series so far and can’t wait for Crashed.

  15. karina sanchez says:

    I love Colton!!!

Leave a Reply

