Giveaway – Twist Me by Anna Zaires!!!

giveawaytwistme copy

I’m a huge fan of Dark Erotica and I’m always out to discover new books in this genre… which is how I came across Anna Zaires’ upcoming book Twist Me.

***Blurb***

Kidnapped. Taken to a private island.

I never thought this could happen to me. I never imagined one chance meeting on the eve of my eighteenth birthday could change my life so completely.

Now I belong to him. To Julian. To a man who is as ruthless as he is beautiful – a man whose touch makes me burn. A man whose tenderness I find more devastating than his cruelty.

My captor is an enigma. I don’t know who he is or why he took me. There is a darkness inside him – a darkness that scares me even as it draws me in.

My name is Nora Leston, and this is my story.

*** Click here to read my review ***

It goes live on February 11, BUT, one lucky reader will get a chance to read it before release day!

Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter! Good luck!

****************************************************************************

WARNING: This is NOT a traditional romance. It contains disturbing subject matter, including themes of questionable consent and Stockholm Syndrome, as well as graphic sexual content. This is a work of fiction intended for a mature, 18+ audience only. The author neither endorses nor condones this type of behavior.

This entry was posted in Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Giveaway – Twist Me by Anna Zaires!!!

  1. Peni says:

    Sounds great, hope I win 🙂

  2. kgagnon2013 says:

    Thanks for the post and the introduction to a new intriguing series. So far the Dark Duet Series has been my favorite.

  3. Quintessentially Q by Pepper Winters so far

  4. starchaser8808 says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway! Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters is a great dark series.

  5. Sheri Zee says:

    So far my favorite dark romance is the Consequences series by Aleatha Romig. Talk about twisted!

  6. Ashley Stalvey says:

    So far…tears of tess by pepper winters…would love and arc because was planning on buying this as soon as it comes out!

  7. michelle says:

    Looking forward to reading something new… thanks for the giveaway! It’s hard to pick a favorite…monsters in the dark series by Pepper Winters, Abduction by Variant Krylov, dark duet series by CJ Roberts, consequences series by Aleatha Romig!

  8. kp says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. Christine LaCombe says:

    thanks for the giveaway. so far I have only read Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters and I loved it.

  10. jodi marinich says:

    tears for tess is def my fav

  11. Kelly Scroggins says:

    The Dark Duet series is my favorite dark books.

  12. so far i have only read captive in the dark but those were awesome!!

  13. Kimberly says:

    I would have to say my favorite erotica book would the Bared To You series.

  14. Mariela R. says:

    The Dark Duet Serie!!!

  15. Lorena Garcia says:

    My favorite dark erotica book would have to be Tears of Tess.

  16. Kristina says:

    Favorite dark romance/erotica so far; Take Me, Break Me by Cari Silverwood. That book is awesome

  17. nikkinoble69 says:

    The Consequences series, I love Anthony and Claire!

Leave a Reply

