Rants and Raves – Of Billionaires, Bikers, Rockstars and Fighters…

This is actually neither a rant nor a rave… Just thought I should let you know about three new pages on the blog…

I’ve been compiling a list of books to make it easier for you to find your next fixation ๐Ÿ˜‰ and since pages are usually not sent out to subscribers, this post will detail them for you ๐Ÿ™‚

***Billionaire Romance Books Page***

It all started with Christian Grey (Fifty Shades of Grey by EL James)…

FSOG

My next one was James Cavendish (Up in the Air by RK Lilley)

JCuita

And you know how it goes; Gideon Cross (Crossfire by Sylvia Day),ย Jonathan Drazen (Songs of Submission by CD Reiss), Jesse Ward (This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas)… and the list goes on and on! Which is why I created a page with all the billionaire romance books I could find…. Just click on the next image…

billionairebookslarge copy

***Biker Romance Books Page***

My first biker was Deuce (Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan)

undeniable

And though no one can top Deuce, I’m currently on a Horse high (Reaper’s Property by Joanna Wylde)

reapers

Add to that Ripper (Unbeautifully by Madeline Sheehan), Tack (Motocycle Man by Kristen Ashley) and many more and you get yourself a page full of biker romance books! Click on the next image…

bikerromancetake2 copy

***Rockstar Romance Books Page***

From big time rockstar Jake Weathers (The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle)

jakeweathers

To up and coming musician Will Ryan (Sweet Thing by Renee Carlino)…

sweething

To meet the members of the Sinners (Sinners on Tour by Olivia Cunning), the Black Falcons (Black Falcon by Michelle A. Valentine) and more artistes than you ever thought possible, click on the next image…

rockstarbookstake2 copy

***Fighter Romance Books Page***

And coming soon… the fighters! With Remington ‘Remy’ Tate (Real by Katy Evans) leading the pack ๐Ÿ™‚

UFC, MMA, you name it! I’m in the process of compiling that particular list and it’s nowhere near ready yet… but as soon as it’s up on the blog, I’ll post a heads up on Facebook ๐Ÿ™‚

fighterbooks copy

All the pages are a work in progress, so if your favorite billionaire, biker, rocker of fighter is missing, just comment on the individual pages and I’ll add them ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, New Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rants and Raves – Of Billionaires, Bikers, Rockstars and Fighters…

  1. melonie says:

    Thank you so much for compiling these lists! I try and try to make my own lists and always end up missing something. I love coming back and referring to your lists to see who or what I am missing. Like somebody said, I have so many on my TBR list and I just keep adding to it. If i had time to read all day and night, I would still never get thru my list! Thanks for the work you do compiling these great lists!

    • My pleasure! Though i keep pausing to 1-click which is doing some damage to my wallet! I’m not even sure if I’ll ever get to read half of the books in my TBR :/ but the joy is in trying ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Heather says:

    The pic for the rockstars doesn’t work… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ you click on it, it just takes you to the picture it self, no link to a list of books.
    BTW, I love these lists you complied for us, thanks so much

  3. Bennita says:

    I love this idea because I go back and forth with my book fixes and I hate scouring through hundreds of books for what I want. Thanks Jesse.

Leave a Reply

