Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Nature of Desire Series by Joey W. Hill

I am so excited to announce today’s giveaway! I discovered this author about 2 months ago and I couldn’t believe it had taken me so long! I love well written BDSM Erotica and Joey W. Hill delivers! Before long she was in my top 3 favorite authors and so it’s with great joy (and a bit of jealousy) I announce todays’s giveaway 🙂

joeyhillgiveaway

Here’s me trying to rationalize my love for Joey W. Hill’s books in my review of  Rough Canvas…

“I’m trying to put a name on what it is about Joey W. Hill’s writing that has me so enthralled. I have to actually force myself to pick up another author’s book. I’ve read sensual books, angsty books, erotic books… my favorites have all three… but her writing is different from what I’ve read. It touches me to my core. I think it’s because of the almost spiritual undertones… the good vs evil, Heaven and Hell… the idea that one has seen the pits of hell and gets the beautiful ending he deserves. It’s a fairy tale I want to believe in and she gives it to me.”

So yes! I’m excited for whoever wins! One lucky winner will get all 7 signed paperbacks and one other winner will receive all 7 books in Kindle format!

Book Links: Holding the Cards. Natural Law. Ice Queen. Mirror of my Soul. Branded Sanctuary. Rough Canvas. Mistress of Redemption.

Enter to win the signed paperbacks by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

Enter to win the Kindle books by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

This entry was posted in Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Nature of Desire Series by Joey W. Hill

  1. Rachelle says:

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    Madeline Sheehan Rachel Van Dyken CJ Roberts are some of my favorite authors.

  2. Alexandra A says:

    Hmmm.. I really like Kristen Ashley, J.A. Redmerski, Colleen Hoover, Lisa Renee Jones…

  3. Bridgett says:

    Oh wow! There are so many great authors out there it is hard to narrow down. I love Cherise Sinclair, Karen Marie Moning, Joey Hill, Sherrilyn Kenyon and Jennifer Armentrout. These are just a few of the authors whose books I have lining my book cases & ebook libraries. Thanks so much for the give away!

  4. I have heard really good things about these books and have added them to my TBR pile. Thanks for the giveaway

  5. Kim M. says:

    I’ve never heard of these books but I’m definitely picking up the first two after Christmas! Thanks for the giveaway and wishing y’all a very Merry Christmas and a bright and love filled 2014!!!

  6. Armenia says:

    My favorites are Sylvia Day, Shayla Black, Linda Howard, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

  7. Christi says:

    Joey W. Hill is my absolute favorite author, she writes amazing books and is a lovely, kind person, too. Had the pleasure of meeting her at AAD Savannah.

  8. Regan Nicole says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! My favorite authors are Jodi Picoult and CJ Roberts!

  9. Jenna Saporteza says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. Lisa Renee Jones, Jamie McGuire, SC Stephens are my faves 😉

  10. Karen Wells says:

    Thanks for having the giveaway – I’ve read Joey’s Knights of the Boardrooms series and they are fantastic!!!

  11. Demitra says:

    My favorites are Jennifer L. Armentrout, Colleen Hoover, Lisa Renee Jones, Katy Evans, M. Leighton and Samantha Young.

  12. Michelle T says:

    My favorites are S.C. Stephens, Olivia Cunning, C.J Roberts, Colleen Hoover, and Tarryn Fisher. Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  13. Laura says:

    Too many authors to choose from, but some include: Quinn Loftis, Veronica Roth, Jennifer Armentrout.

  14. Dacia B says:

    My favorites are Sandra Brown, Jamie McGuire, Gail McHugh, Madeline Sheehan, and Joanne Wylde. 🙂

  15. My favorites are Kristen Ashley, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Suzanne Wright, Jacquelyn Frank, Ella Frank and Lynda Chance 🙂

  16. Lela says:

    Mine are C.D.Reiss, Madeline Sheehan, C.J Roberts, K.Ashley, Olivia Cunning…

  17. Pingback: Spotlight – Vampire Queen Series by Joey W. Hill | Jessy's Book Club

  18. Pingback: Book Review – The Vampire Queen’s Servant (Vampire Queen #1) – Joey W. Hill | Jessy's Book Club

Leave a Reply

