Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Spiral of Bliss Series by Nina Lane

Just thinking about this series brings a smile to my face. It’s absolutely beautiful. Erotic but also honest and real in a way I haven’t seen much in Erotic books.

ninalanegiveaway

Part of my review for Arouse: I’m not sure I can explain how beautiful this book is. I feel like most books in this genre explore the start of a relationship and then we get to the HEA. Nina Lane does it backwards. We get to see this young married couple, just when the problems begin. We are taken back to when they first met, realize how much they need each other, understand why they need each other.

They are thouroughly tested. One thing after the other. And though it was so sad to read, you could still see their love for each other shining through. This one really touched me. Erotic Romance at its best.

The last book in this series, Awaken, comes out early January, so here’s your chance to read the first two!

One lucky winner will get both signed paperbacks and one more winner will receive both books in Kindle format!

Enter to win both signed paperbacks by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

Enter to win both Kindle books by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Spiral of Bliss Series by Nina Lane

  1. One of my absolute favorite series that I read this year was the Bronze Horseman Triology. There are just no words. It was the most amazing love story I have ever read.

  2. Lea says:

    My favorite book is Forfiving Lies by Molly McAdams – why?? Because it has everything I want in a book 🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    My favorite would be fifty shades of grey trilogy of course

  4. Anonymous says:

    50 shades of grey of course

  5. kp says:

    Loved the Crossfire series!

  6. Brandy Gibson says:

    Some of my favorites are the Consequences series by Aleatha Romig and Alluring Indulgence by Nicole Edwards.

  7. Monique says:

    I love this series… one of my favorite series i read this year was the real series and the thoughtless series… i just loved the story lines

  8. Melissa Jones says:

    My favorite series is This Man Series by Jodi Ellen Malpas. Jesse Ward is so dominate, but when it comes to Ava his love knows no bounds. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  9. Rachelle says:

    This Man is one of my favorite series. Jesse is the perfeect Alpha male.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Mary Mooney says:

    This Man series by jodi Ellen Malpas is my all time favorite. I just love Jesse Ward. Also love Driven/Fueled by K Bromberg, and REAL/MINE/REMY by Katy Evans. Great giveaway!

  11. Robin the Book Nerd says:

    Favorite series of 2013 has to be the Shattered Hearts series by Cassia Leo

  12. Sarah says:

    My Favorite book of 2013 is MINE by Katy Evans! I loved seeing a softer side of Remy! My second favorite was REMY….Loved his POV! ❤

  13. Marcia Tillman says:

    Up In The Air Series ( In Flight, Mile High, Grounded ) by R.K. Lilley

  14. My favorite book is Broken by Kelly Elliott. I love the overall story and I also love Layton.

  15. Brenda Quezada says:

    My is Real series

  16. jodi marinich says:

    my fav book is travis by nicole edwards…because who would want to hot guys ..lol

  17. Kim Perry says:

    My favorite book from this year is Real by Katy Evans. Real is where I fell in love with a blue-eyed/black-eyed fighter who would do anything, give up anything for the woman he loves.

  18. Nikki Jones says:

    my favorite book is Brie Embraces the Heart of Submission: After Graduation….it has me very intrigued

  19. tawnyabentley says:

    It’s a tie between Keep Me Still and Hold Me Still by Colleen Hoover. The love I felt through the pages is something I would wish for my children to find.

  20. Karen Thorp says:

    love this series so much., thank you for an awesome giveaway and a chance to be apart of it 🙂

  21. Lilith Nyx says:

    The dark duet,I love it 🙂
    Thanks!

  22. I absolutely loved this series by Nina Lane…One of my favorites this year along with The Artists trilogy by Karina Halle.

  23. Jessy this blog and you have become my Best friends… ;)~ LOL look foward to the emails and post! thanks Brandi

  24. This series looks so good and if Jessy says it good then it must be! Thanks for another great comp and the opportunity to win these great books! Merry Xmas everyone!

  25. Diana Doan says:

    I loved Fueled by K. Bromberg…such a roller coaster of emotions and I loved every bit of it!

  26. Unteachable by Leah Reader – very well-done, well-written student-teacher love story — great characters…unique use of language and unique characters. Awesome, loved it!

  27. Sophia says:

    Have so many favorites one of my all time favorites The Blackstone Affair series by Raine Miller and Up In The Air series by R.K. Lilley

  28. Maria Theresa Santos says:

    I love Gabriel’s Redemption

  29. Lorena Garcia says:

    My favorite books that I’ve read in 2013 were the songs of submission by CD Reiss. Loved the story between Jonathan and Monica. Love how erotic this series is!!

  30. Bube says:

    Dancing with Paris by Juliette Sobanet – fantastic read,time travel romance,Paris 🙂

  31. Regan Nicole says:

    One of my favorite is The Pierced Hearts series by Cari Silverwood. The series consists of dark erotic romance but is very different than a lot of the other releases in the same genre.

  32. Amy Pollard Woolard says:

    Convicted by Aleatha Romig is definitely one of my favorites! That book just grabbed me & didn’t let go until the very last page! I LOVED that series!!!

  33. SonyaA. says:

    Kiera Hudson series by Tim O’Rourke 🙂

  34. Sandy says:

    Nina has written a truly amazing series….I cannot wait for AWAKEN. Congratulations to Nina on the success of SPIRAL OF BLISS

  35. Demitra says:

    The REAL series by Katy Evans, love the characters.
    Thoughtless series by S.C. Stephens, I am in love with Kellan Kyle
    and Slammed series by Colleen Hoover, the best story I’ve ever read.

  36. kimlrkim says:

    Entwined with You by Sylvia Day. Thank you for a wonderful giveaway.

  37. Im looking forward to read this . So true most books ends in HEA.. but seldom do a books after the wedding or marriage bliss so its interesting. Hopefully there’ll be a price drop this christmasif i dont win anything 🙂

  38. Karina Limas says:

    My favorite book this year is Unteachable by Leah Raeder. 🙂 Really great book.

  39. Pen Plowman says:

    Favorite book of the year had to be Beautiful Disaster!

  40. jette jepsen says:

    My favorit book has to be This man trilogi by jodi Ellen Malpas.

  41. Sarah says:

    I’m still in love with everything Joey W. Hill writes. I really enjoyed Unrestrained this year and of course her Vampire Queen series!

Leave a Reply

