Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Real Series by Katy Evans

Time for the one and only Katy Evans! She gave us my number #1 book boyfriend Remington ‘Riptide’ Tate and now you have a chance to meet him!

katyevansgiveaway

I fell in love with Remy the moment he was introduced to us. There’s just something about an imperfect, highly flawed man wrapped up in a perfect package… sigh…

I said this about Book #1 – “This is the first time since owning a kindle that I actually want a paperback copy of a book. And I plan to dog-ear it with multiple re-reads!”

Have to say I haven’t dog-earred my copy yet but I’m halfway there 😉

One lucky winner will get all 3 signed paperbacks and one more winner will receive all 3 books in Kindle format!

Enter to win all 3 signed paperbacks by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

Enter to win all 3 kindle books by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, New Adult and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

85 Responses to Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Real Series by Katy Evans

  1. Holly Douglas says:

    I love, love Remington Tate and Katy Evans Series. could not put them down when I read then. Thank so much for a chance at signed copies.

  2. Shelly F. says:

    I’ve only read Real so far. I would love to have all three in paperback! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  3. Demitra says:

    I love them all but my favorite is Real because It is our first sight with the story and the characters and I like Brooke’s POV more.
    I think it’s more descriptive and emotional. I love her as a character very much.

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  4. Lilith Nyx says:

    Only read Real and I love it 🙂 Hope I will win *_*
    Thanks for a chance 🙂

  5. Diana Doan says:

    Real b/c it’s the only one I’ve read so far. But I’m sure I’ll love them all!

  6. Maria Theresa Santos says:

    Real because thats the first time I met Remy in the series

  7. Dawn Ruchel says:

    I only have Real so far. But i’d love to have all three. Happy Reading

  8. Ashley lynn says:

    sadly I haven’t read it yet, so I cant tell you a favorite 😉

  9. jessiel62 says:

    Remy….because I really enjoyed reading from his POV, what his thoughts were & how he felt.

  10. Hard question because I LOVED them all…but if I had to pick one, it would be Remy. I absolutely loved getting to see Remy’s POV…plus you got to see more of their story. Thanks for the giveaway! REALLY hope to win!

  11. Bella bookaholic says:

    i love REAL, because it is where it all started and having their first encounter is really unforgetable.

  12. Bobbie Bohn says:

    Remy …. Because I love the male POV ❤

  13. Alexa W. says:

    I haven’t read any of the books yet, but I have heard good things, and I probably have a hard time picking.

  14. Lory Todd says:

    That a hard quetion because I love them all. But I would have to say Real because that when it all began

  15. Kim Holliday says:

    I haven’t read this series yet but it is on my TBR list since everybody talks about it so much. 🙂

  16. Gina says:

    so far its Real! I need to read the rest!

  17. Adriana says:

    I haven’t read it yet! 😀 and I’m so excited to read it.

  18. Tess H says:

    I’ve read Real and Mine, and Remy is on my TBR list! I have to say it’s a tough choice between the first 2 books as they are both amazing, but if I would really have to pick, I would choose Real! The chemistry and sexual tension between Brooke and Remy is electrifying in Real as compared to Mine (although Mine is really hot as well!) Also, Real being the first book has more sentimental value to me 🙂 I’ll never forget that day when I read Real in 1 sitting. Kathy is a brilliant author and these books are to die for!!! ♥

  19. Lea says:

    I can`t pick between the three. I loved all three. They are one of my favorite books ever!

  20. Sherri Maughan says:

    I think I liked REAL the most. It felt like I was falling for him right along with her. After that, I was hooked.

  21. Yvette S says:

    This series has been on my wish list for a while as *everyone* keeps raving about it! Thanks for the giveaway x

  22. Kim says:

    Remy….I love reading the story from his POV.

  23. Jojo says:

    Real because so far that is the only one I have read 🙂 I love Remy!!!

  24. Aleks says:

    I havent read these books yet, but I’ve heard such good reviews. I cant wait to get my hands on them !

  25. rroutzon4 says:

    I think I’m among the few that haven’t read any of the yet!! They are on my list so winning them would definitely move them to the top!!

  26. Andrea Cordova says:

    I loved all three books but Remy is my favorite one. I was so glad we where able to get inside Remy head and see what was going on and what he was thinking.

  27. Donna Reynolds says:

    I have not had the chance to read this series yet but I’m dieing to I just have not had the time or money toi get them Thank you for such an awesome chance.

  28. Rachelle says:

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  29. Monse says:

    hard to tell because I love them all but I’ve to say Real because we get to meet Remy here

  30. Bekah Smith says:

    Thanks for the give away ❤ I love all 3 of the books but I LOVE Remy!!

  31. Stephanie says:

    I’ve only read Real and I loved it! Remy was my favorite part of the book, so I’ll probably end up loving Remy the best after I read it. Thank you for the giveaway!

  32. Cheryl DeCoff says:

    I love them all but I really liked Mine the best. Mostly because Brooke and Remy got their HEA!

Leave a Reply

