Free Kindle Books + $1 or Less Bargains :)

Click on the covers to get the book from amazon.com Disclaimer #1: I’m using amazon.com the international site, I can’t guarantee that these books are free or less than $1 on all amazon country sites. Kindly note that the prices are at the time of posting.

Disclaimer #2: I haven’t read most of the books so I can’t guarantee their awesomeness :/ My criteria was cover, synopsis, reviews. But if you do happen to read any and want to write a review, I have a Guest Reviewer spot just for you!

For Nook owners please click here.

***

FREE EROTICA/EROTIC ROMANCE

the end

Ten years ago Evie Evans left behind a dangerous job to be a mother and a wife.
Now widowed and left to raise her children alone, Evie is prepared for anything.

Well, almost anything.

There are actually two things she isn’t prepared for.
The first being a sexy young man named Coop, a CI operative who is thrust into her world as her protector and handler. The other is an arms dealer named Servario, who the military has decided she must gain the trust of.
But the world she left behind has changed and unfortunately, so has Evie. The minivan-driving mother of two couldn’t be further from the woman she once was and she doesn’t have time to catch up.

At every turn there seems to be a secret or betrayal awaiting the inexperienced spy.
But Evie has a secret too, she just doesn’t know it yet.

rage

When Daniel Constantine is the victim of a case of mistaken identity he is plunged in to a nightmare world of a sinister organisation. Running for his life and trying to forget his own turbulent, violent, tragic past he helps a woman in need.

Chloe Bishop knew that something was going to happen the minute she saw the car’s headlights; it was only after she met its driver that she realised that fate had brought them together.

Together they are in a race to stop the organisation known as the “Brotherhood” from committing more atrocities and as they run from England to Japan, Australia and the USA she realises that Daniel is far more than she had at first assumed.

Daniel and Chloe are in a race against time to get to safety and along the way realise that sometimes fate exists and as events unfold they come to understand what it means to truly love someone more than they could have ever imagined and that to do nothing when bad things are happening just isn’t an option.

Mixing high octane thrills with an adult romance isn’t easy but with these two characters, and Chloe at the helm anything is possible.

raveled

Coping with her unloving boyfriend and struggling to make ends meet, Chloe Young bumps into the mysterious and sexy Japanese Kaito Nagao during a coffee break and her world is turned upside down. Finally desired again, Chloe finds it hard to resist his advances and the connection she feels.

This hot and titillating encounter will lead Chloe to question her decisions, forcing her to crush hearts by choosing between a new chance at happiness and her life as it used to be.

 

lovers

A decade of undiminished desire.

When Alice Springer and John Pagan meet again after ten years it is clear their love is as strong as ever – but can it survive the dreadful secret that Alice has been hiding all this time?

Alice ended her relationship with the love of her life because she had done something she believed he could never forgive. When they meet again after ten years, she knows she wants him back. But before she can confess her secret, he learns it in the worst possible way from another source – and it seems that this time their chance of happiness together really is over.

$1 OR LESS: EROTICA/EROTIC ROMANCE

beg

Beg
My name is Monica. I’m a singer born and raised in Los Angeles.
I’ve stopped dating. When I cut a record, or win a Grammy, maybe then I’ll be with someone, but every man in my past has done everything he could to make me submit myself to him, and it’s gotten in the way of my career. I won’t do it again.

But there’s Jonathan. He owns the high-rise hotel where I work, and he is gorgeous and charming. I refuse to fall in love with him, even though when he asks me to submit to him, I want nothing more.

Tease
When Jonathan was gone I couldn’t stop thinking about him, and the first thing he did when he got back was demand more of me. I’m willing to give him my body and my time, but I find myself giving up pieces of my heart.

My career is on track, and even though I can’t write a thing, I can sing. So I’ll go to the art opening with him, because his ex wife will be there. I feel this need to protect him from hurt, though in bed, his domination brings me to my knees.

This man is going to break me into a million little pieces.

Submit
You’re mine. The minute I told you to spread your legs and you did it, you were mine. When I told you to beg for it and you did, you were mine. When you put your hands behind your back without being told, I owned you. You never had to say a word. You are a natural submissive.

No. God, no.

My name is Monica, and no matter what Jonathan says, I am not submissive.

control

Paige Stone lived anything but a normal childhood. Having been raised around an abused women’s shelter operated by her parents, Paige was a constant witness to the tragedy and heartache suffered by women at the hands of the men they trusted. Out of refusal to ever allow that to happen to her,… Paige built walls around her heart at a young age. Those walls were only fortified when tragedy struck on her sixth birthday and took from her the only friend and love she knew. Now at 22 years old, and working as a private investigator, Paige is driven by a deep need for strength, independence and a stubborn refusal to accept help from another person. Surrounding herself with her three best friends, Paige never assumed that the autonomy she had worked so hard to build could be challenged.

That was, until Paige met Daemon Pierce.

Mysterious, strong-willed, and breathtakingly beautiful, Daemon seemed to instantly know Paige better than she knew herself. Paige is disgusted by Daemon’s reputation as a womanizer, but becomes intrigued when she is unable to discover his background. Paige’s curiosity about Daemon proves to be her downfall as she is swept up in his charming and arrogant pursuit to possess her in every possible way.

For the first time in her life, Paige will struggle for control while Daemon slowly dismantles the walls she has built around herself. Only time will tell who will be victorious in their battle of wills as Daemon teaches Paige the weaknesses within herself that she never knew existed. Paige stays one step ahead in her struggle against Daemon’s controlling ways, but when tragedy strikes her life a second time, she has to choose; will she put her life in danger, or will she finally accept a helping hand?

pleasing

One minute the hot IT guy is fixing Sommer Daniel’s computer, then the next he’s stripping her naked and taking her on her desk. All she knows is his name is Ted…and that it rhymes with bed. Luckily enough, she’s looking for a man more than willing to please her and it appears Ted more than fits the bill.

Theodore Maxwell can’t believe his luck. Filling in for one of his sick employees leads him to the sexiest woman he’s ever met. Even better? She doesn’t have a clue he’s the millionaire owner of Maxwell Technologies. Sommer is gorgeous, insatiable, his every fantasy come to life.

They can’t seem to stay away from each other but soon Ted’s secret is revealed–and Sommer is hurt that he didn’t trust her. Will their rift ruin their blossoming relationship?

 FREE CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

beautiful

My decisions were always wrong. I needed to get away from London, I wanted to start from scratch in Belfast, escape from the life that I didn’t want.

Working for Probation Service for the whole summer was going to give me the experience that I needed. I always felt much better when I could help people whose lives were shattered.

My parents told me that I wasn’t ready and I wouldn’t make it through but I was determined to show them that the past was behind me.

I had three months to forget about my bad memories, about the pain and my scars. Then I run straight into him, throwing it all to the wind, falling into a trap of love and lust.

Harry O’Donaghue was a local offender. At our first meeting he gave me the impression that he didn’t care about what I had to say and didn’t want to be evaluated by a stupid young girl like me.

Harry wasn’t an easy subject, either when it came to straight forward conversation about his future or about the crimes that he had committed.

Harry had a secret and everything suddenly became complicated. He was bad to be around, bad for me in every respect, but I still allowed him take me to paradise…

deception

After a tough day at work, city worker Bailey Cathcart comes home to find comfort in the arms of her loving boyfriend.

In her place, she finds another woman.

Heart-broken, homeless, and with her life crumbling around her, Bailey turns to the people she can trust.

Her family.

But with an alienated father, a scathing mother, and a distracted brother, Bailey starts to feel like a stranger in her own world. Her life is filled with questions.

If her family’s world is falling apart, who will be there to put hers back together again?

In an attempt to make amends, and start again, Bailey reaches out to her estranged relatives and starts a journey to uncover the truth about her family.

With the help of two unlikely suitors, it seems that as Bailey searches for answers, she might just find more than she was looking for.

‘Deception’ is a story of secrets and lies, make-ups and break-ups, looking for love and learning to let go.

Every family has secrets…but only some are worth searching for.

torn

Ryleigh is a young woman who has everything she could ever ask for,

until one night she runs into her first true love.

She has to figure out does she stay with the man she married or does she give long lost loves a second chance?

 

 

 

wilde

“One girl, one guy, eight dramatic weeks and two very different views on love,”

When Ashley Scott Harper moved to Los Angeles to pursue her dreams of music, she never imagined that her past would have such an effect on her life today and when the smoldering Jonathon Wilde enters the picture, Ashley has to fight with her inner self to stay away from him. He’s tall, dark and handsome with an acid tongue and eyes that Ashley could easily fall into. Jonathon is everything that Ashley is trying to avoid, but is it fate that brings them together when they are forced to spend eight weeks together or is it simply a recipe for disaster?

“I’m far from perfect, but I’m perfect for you!” Jonathon Wilde

secret

To Katie life was simple. She wanted a little house in upper Boston, and four kids fathered by her best friend Jason, who she’s been infatuated with since she was eight. After a devastating family secret is exposed, all she wants now is to escape the media hype that follows her everywhere she turns. Leaving her family, friends, and Jason behind, she travels to places she’s only read about, to find a father she’s never known.

Jason is on a mission and he’s come halfway around the world to complete it. Despite his feelings for Katie, he won’t let her resistance deter him, even if it means she’ll never trust him again. As their world spirals out of control, their relationship will be tested and changed forever. If he can keep them alive and out of harm’s way, he may have a chance to make everything right.

gateway

Life is rough when you’re gorgeous, rich, talented and so sexy that the media won’t leave you alone.

It’s certainly the truth in Christian Lasher’s case. He returns to the neighborhood of his childhood to escape the spotlight, hungering for a change in his creative endeavors. In the midst of his soul searching he meets Megan and is captured by the tantalizing hint of her hidden fires. Megan knows nothing about his wild, rebellious youth or his career as a rock star–and Christian would prefer to keep it that way.

There was much, much more to her than the role of a fragile victim.

Megan Shreve is a sculptor with creative depths and passions that tragedy had forced into the shadows. When she looks into Christian’s eyes she sees herself for the first time as an exciting, sexy woman. She longs to discover more of herself in Christian’s arms and in his bed.

Two passionate souls destined for one another–unless the stifling roles imposed by tragedy and fame rip them apart.

against

Rebecca is finally settled into her mundane life when she accidentally meets Clayton, a brash lawyer who unsettles her world and demands to understand her and her secrets. He wants to know everything about her, but will he handle the truth about who she really is? Will her desire for him allow her to risk keeping a secret that has been in her family for generations?

 

 

 

falling

Corkscrew Bay Series (Book 2)
Each book in this series can be read as a standalone story

Falling for…
Kate’s waited three years to meet the new owner of Darrock Castle. What she did not expect was her intense attraction to the sexy-as-sin recluse billionaire with dubious scruples that included—but was possibly not limited to—random threats, unreasonable firings, community snubbing and suspicious helicopter activity. But she’s falling, sinking to the bottom, and there she finds a vulnerability in the man she’d never have imagined.

Alexander…
When Alexander Gerardo decides to teach the local reporter a lesson, what he finds instead is a woman who fills spaces he’d never known were there. Who crashes over walls he would have sworn he’d never erected. His natural aversion to the media has deep roots, but when it comes to Kate, he’s never wanted anything or anyone else more. Even if it means he’s playing with fire and tempting disaster.

undertow

Maura Pierce seems to have everything – a bright future, a trust fund and a boyfriend who can’t wait to settle down. It almost seems like enough until Nate Sullivan comes home.

Nate – her childhood best friend, her first love. The boy who left without a trace one night and broke her heart. When their attraction threatens the future she and her parents have so carefully crafted, loyalties will be tested and secrets will be uncovered.

Giving in may cost her everything. But how do you resist the only thing you’ve ever really wanted?

$1 OR LESS: CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

ruin

I’m not your typical girl. I’ve been running away from the memories that haunt me for so long that depression has become my only comfort. I was content in the darkness…until Wes Michels offered to be my light.

I didn’t know that time wasn’t my ally — that every second that ticked past was one step closer to the end of something that was beginning to mean the end of myself. He tried to warn me. He promised me all he was able to offer–each moment as it came–but it would never be enough.

Sometimes when you think it’s the end, it’s only the beginning. Wes thought he could save me, but in giving me everything, he ruined me. Because after one kiss, one touch, I couldn’t–I wouldn’t ever be the same.

And from that moment on, his heartbeat became my own

just

Alex Thompson’s life is following the script. A pre-law student at Columbia University, she’s focused on her grades, her life and her future. The last thing she needs is to reconnect with the boy who broke her heart.

Dylan Paris comes home from Afghanistan severely injured and knows that the one thing he cannot do is drag Alex into the mess he’s made of his life.

When Dylan and Alex are assigned to the same work study program and are forced to work side by side, they have to make new ground rules to keep from killing each other.

The only problem is, they keep breaking the rules.

The first rule is to never, ever talk about how they fell in love.

The Thompson Sisters

Just Remember to Breathe is part of a series of novels centering around the Thompson sisters. Though the books center on the same family, they are standalone novels and can be read in any order.

mine

Sometimes you want someone so much…

Sometimes you need someone so much…

Lust can become love.

And love can turn into a deadly obsession.

***

Skye Sullivan knows that someone is watching her. Not just watching–stalking her. Months ago, Skye was involved in a dangerous car accident. The accident ended her dancing career and sent her fleeing back to Chicago. Skye is convinced that her stalker caused the crash, and she fears that he won’t stop pursuing her, not until she’s dead.

When someone breaks into her apartment in Chicago, Skye turns to the one man she believes can protect her–Trace Weston. Once, Trace was her lover. Two lost souls, they’d come together in a firestorm of need and desire. But then Trace had pushed her away. He’d joined the military, vanishing from her life. She’d put all of her emotion into dancing, and she’d tried to forget him.

Now Trace is one of the most successful men in the United States. Rich, driven, and carrying dark secrets, he agrees to help Skye. He’ll protect her from the danger that lurks in the darkness, but Trace wants more than to just be a guard for Skye.

He wants her. And he’ll take her. The years have changed him, hardened him. He’s not just a poor kid from the streets any longer. Now, he can have anything–or anyone–that he wants. And the one woman he has always wanted has just come back into his life. He won’t let her go again.

But with the threats mounting against Skye, she suspects that her stalker may be intimately close. He’s a man who knows her too well. As his attacks grow ever more dangerous, she realizes that if she trusts the wrong man, she could be making a fatal mistake.

Lust. Love. Obsession.

Just how far would you go in order to possess the one person you want the most?

proposition

Rich, sexy and volatile, Sloane Michaels has a dark agenda that keeps his heart on ice. His extreme wealth gives him the control he craves and his skills as an ex UFC fighter the tools he’ll need to extract his ultimate revenge.

But when the woman he never believed he’d see again crosses his path, Sloane is caught between the vengeance he needs and a sexual conquest he craves.

Kat Thayne has been in survival mode for six years, hiding behind the sweet creations for her bakery. But when a random carjacking brings her face-to-face with her darkest fears and hottest fantasy, Kat is forced out of hiding and offered a dangerously passionate proposition. One she knows she isn’t strong enough to refuse.

stardust

There I was, minding my own business at Peachtree Books when this lunatic comes racing in the door and knocks me into his arms. I would have ripped him a new one, but he was hot. Like I-want-to-have-your-babies-now hot.

I feel like I know him, because I stare at his gorgeous face on TV every week. Dalton Deangelo. In the firm, sculpted flesh. Have I mentioned how hot he is? My panties practically flew right off.

Now he wants to get to know me. I can’t say no to that face … or those captivating green eyes.

I’m just a regular girl, and he’s rich and famous with no body fat. So, why is he chasing me? And what is this secret of his the reporters are trying to uncover?

I try to keep my eyes wide open. I’ve made terrible, stupid mistakes in the past. But Dalton Deangelo’s touch turns me to Jell-O.

kitchen

Drake Stagliano is a high maintenance man from a wealthy empire family in Chicago. He managers The Riverside Hotel/Restaurant where he only expects the absolute best. With a past filled with being used and heartbreak, the last thing he expects is to find a woman he can’t control himself around… a chef intern.

Molly Woods is not your typical 23 year old. She’s in her last semester of culinary school and interning at Drake’s restaurant. She’s closed dating off her list – her only priorities are finishing school & her 4 year old daughter. When Molly is pursued by Drake, she does everything she can to deny the chemistry and sexual tension. However, that doesn’t last long & she finds herself completely mad over him.

When an intimate video goes public, Molly’s internship and credibility is threatened. She’s lusts for the one man she’s been able to connect with after the sudden death of her late fiancé – but can Drake hold on for the emotional ride? Molly will need to let go of her past in order let Drake in. Fall in love with this steamy, funny, & romantic story of two people who find each other just when they both need someone the most.

last

Gavin McLeod is a man who has it all. His corporate climb has positioned him as the next CEO at Holden Enterprises. He’s financially stable, allowing him to provide for the grandfather who raised him, and his successful seduction of the sexy bartender last night proves his private life is also on fire. Until the alluring woman in his arms turns out to be a serious road-block to his future. One that could bring everything he’s worked for crashing down around him.

Sunny Black has spent her entire life tending to the needs of others, caring for her younger brother since she was ten, and serving bar patrons night after night. For the first time in years, she thinks of herself and gives in to her body’s demands, taking a trip to the wild side with a customer whose raw sexuality is too strong to deny. The next morning, however, she learns that in addition to rocking her world, the stranger might cause it to crumble.

A game of sexual seduction and corporate chess ensues, with neither Gavin nor Sunny realizing the ending could come in the form of a permanent check-mate.

shannon

Secrets Never Die

Alex Aaro has spent most of his life on the run from his ruthless, toxic family. But when he learns that crazy Aunt Tonya, the only relative who ever gave a damn about him, is dying, he risks returning home to say goodbye. He’s prepared for anything except the call from his friend, Bruno Ranieri, that sends him on a wild and dangerous ride with a mysterious woman who holds a deadly secret and a white hot passion that binds them together.

Social worker Nina Christie has no idea how much trouble she’s in when her Aunt Helga shows up bleeding at her shelter, babbling in Ukrainian–and with one inexplicable act thrusts Nina into the heart of a nightmare. Now a ruthless crime syndicate will stop at nothing to make Nina disappear, and only Alex Aaro, that inscrutable six-foot-four rock hard slab of lean muscle, stands between her and certain death. Now Nina and Alex are in a race against time, death, and their desire for one another. . .

right

Sometimes in life….

Things were supposed to get better when Ryan met Lili. I was supposed to move on, get a life… but I’m stuck and lost. Things with my father are not good. There are demons in our closet, big ones. Ones I want to kill him for, I’m seeing a shrink, I’m trying to get better… but my life feels out of control, like I’m adrift. I don’t know where to look, how to get anchored again, and then I meet Zoe Stone. Something about her draws me out of my rut, makes me laugh for real, smile, and for the first time in years I want to be more. But what will she think when she discovers who I really am?

…all we have…

When Alexander Donovan, aka The Golden Adonis, walks into my tattoo parlor, I know I’ll do anything to make that man mine. There’s an instant connection, a need to know more about him. Everything about him. But there’s also a mystery surrounding the guy, when people look at him they only see the man that laughs, that cracks jokes and makes the world think that everything’s okay, but I see the truth… I see the darkness that lurks so deep inside few would ever recognize it. I want to help him, I want to be with him, now I just have to make him trust me enough to let me in.

Is Right Now

FREE PARANORMAL ROMANCE

fang

Amy is hot on a story as she tries to discover what life is like for teenage girls living on the street. When her disguise almost gets her killed, she’s saved by one of New York’s most eligible bachelors. His private life is filled with secrets and his story sparks Amy’s interest. Discovering the truth lands her in a world of vampires and werewolves that she never dreamed existed. She also never dreamed she could truly love a man or vampire but Marcus shows her the light. Now the two must fight the one person who can destroy their chance at love. With the help of Marcus’ clan of werewolves the war begins.

 

ghost

Grateful Knight isn’t looking for love when she moves into a rent-free house on the edge of a graveyard. At twenty-two, all she wants is to recover financially so she can move back to the city where she belongs.

But sparks fly when the gorgeous cemetery caretaker, Rick, introduces himself and mentions his suspicion that her new house might be haunted. Her attraction to him seems supernatural, and despite her resolve to not get involved, she literally can’t keep her hands off him.


When things in Grateful’s house start moving on their own, another man enters her life, Logan, a sexy ghost with a dark secret. He says Rick isn’t what he seems, and indulging her passion for him could cost her soul.

One thing’s for sure, magical forces are at work in the tiny town of Red Grove, and they’re converging on Grateful. Life will never be the same once she’s forced to choose between the ghost and the graveyard.

make

When Chase Holliday’s gaze first met mine, something tingled on my end. He was hot. Dark blue eyes, a square jaw, hair that was just a little too long, and he had this way of focusing that made me wonder if I should attack or run.

And I never run.

Together we’d make a pair anyone would sit up and notice. At least that’s what I thought before I learned that he planned to wipe werewolves from the face of the planet. And since I was born with an active werewolf gene, well, let’s just say our twain could never meet. Then a Blood Moon occurred while I was in heat and all my hard earned control went slamming out the window with me right behind it. That’s when I learned that, like wolves in nature, werewolves mate for life.

I’m in deep trouble.

beyond

He’s immersed in shadows–can she help him fight his way to the light?

Constable Kelly Appleton’s life turns upside down when her partner–the man she secretly loves–is shot. The lines between work and pleasure blur as she helps him recuperate, but frighteningly, his hold on reality loosens too.

After his brush with death, Nathaniel O’Leary questions everything–his life, his relationships, even his recent capture of a serial killer. When ghosts and an ominous shadow come calling, Nate struggles to stay grounded. Suddenly, keeping his hands off his sexy partner is the least of his problems.

As Kelly and Nathaniel work together to right a possible miscarriage of justice, they realize the shadow is a portent of death directly related to the serial killer. Terror strikes when the shadow reveals Kelly is the next target.

With evil closing in, can their love banish the shadows forever?

meant

Krista Miller feels like she has lived her entire life in a glass box with her every emotion on display. She can’t help feeling like a defect as her sensitivities have made her socially inept and without any real friends; the one exception being the boy that visits her each night in her dreams.

Krista’s emotions are put to the test when a move to California triggers a devastating change to her fantasy world. The nightly comfort that the boy provides has now become a recurring nightmare as he is taken from her by an unseen force. Struggling to appear normal, Krista enrolls in a new school and finds it to be nothing like she thought. Her new life is sent spiraling out of control from a strange connection with a boy, Mark, who claims to know all her secrets.

As Krista begins to explore the emotions that Mark evokes in her, secrets from their past about their shared connection threatens to separate them just when they have found each other.

stay

His boss may be the woman of his dreams but ranch manager, Lucas Jennings, thinks Dr. Sidney Blake is few cans short of a six pack. She insists he’s someone else– her lover, this mysterious Wolf fellow who magically appeared in a blizzard, got her pregnant and vanished without a trace.

If Lucas was smart he’d head back to Nebraska, but every damn time Sydney turns those big brown eyes on him, he’s hooked. He might be able to hide his attraction to her, but he’s not about to leave her on her own to run a ranch during calving season.

What’s really driving Lucas crazy is that the longer he stays, the more he remembers. He’s not Wolf. He’s not the baby’s father. Then why does he know Sydney’s body inside and out? Why does he remember the taste of her? When he looks in the mirror, why does the man named Wolf look back?
Stay is Book Three of the Souls Series, the sequel to In the Flesh..

$1 OR LESS: PARANORMAL ROMANCE

blind

Julia has never been on a date in her life. She’s a curvy girl with no money, no education, and no way out of the town she works in as a library assistant… until Damien shows up. He’s just like the prince charming Julia always imagined would sweep her off of her feet. There are just a few things standing in the way of true happiness: he’s blind, he’s dating someone, and he’s WAY out of her league.

Oh, and he’s a werewolf.

Damien lost his eyes two years ago in a wolf battle. Ever since then, the straggler pack of disabled wolves he leads has been searching for a place to call home. One house seems like the perfect choice, but Damien realizes too late that the person who lives there is the girl he met at the library. The human girl. Damien is torn between loyalty to his pack and raw lusting desire for the girl who haunts his dreams day and night.

She’s a human. How could she be his true mate?

flight

Sometimes you just have to take flight.

A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad’s invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind—until she sees Levi.

Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds herself at the center of a supernatural society and forced to decide between following the path she has always trusted or saving a city that might just save her.

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, New Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Kindle Books + $1 or Less Bargains :)

  1. Shaun B says:

    Thank you for these amazing books and the selection is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

