Series Spotlight + Giveaway – The Hart Family Series by Ella Fox

Looking for another hot as hell series to feed your addiction? This just might be it! I kept getting recommendations to read this series because it’s oh-so-steamy… so I thought, why not check it out…. and share it with you 🙂

Book #1 – Broken Hart

broken 1

Sabrina Tyler is head over heels in love with her boss and best friend, Dante Hart. Sabrina thinks that Dante has no romantic interest in her but she’s wrong.

Dante doesn’t believe in love or commitment or any kind. Sabrina has gotten under his skin but Dante has no intention of acting on it.

One wild night changes their relationship forever, but Dante lacks faith in love and doesn’t believe in Happily Ever Afters.

Can Sabrina break through and fix what’s broken in Dante Hart?

Book #2 – Shattered Hart

shattered 2

Damien Hart will never allow himself to fall into a committed relationship. He’s seen the worst of the worst, and he knows that there isn’t a woman on earth that will ever change his mind.

All of that changes the moment he meets Brooke Tyler. Damien’s entire view of women and relationships is rocked by her, and though he tries, he can’t make himself stay away.

Brooke is everything Damien never knew that he wanted. Will he be able to let go of his past and take a chance on love?

Book #3 – Loving Hart

loving 3

Destiny gave them each other…

From the moment he saw her, Spencer Cross knew that Delilah Hart was special. Understanding that she needed him to be strong for her, Spencer endured a childhood filled with secrets, lies and abuse. Delilah gave him a reason to live as she protected his heart and kept him from going off the rails.

Delilah knew that fate had delivered the love of her life to her at a very early age. Spencer was her anchor and the reason she believed in true love. She’d never doubted that they were meant to be together forever.

Until chance threatened to rip them apart…

Will Delilah be able to convince Spencer to let go of his demons, or will she be forced to walk away with only the memories?

Book #4 – Unbroken Hart

unbroken 4

It’s time for Dante’s narrative!

Find out how he really felt when he met Sabrina and catch up with the couple that started the Hart Family series. Dante is as steamy as ever!

This is an EROTIC short story- about 19,000 words.

 

 

 

Book #5 – Missing Hart

missing 5

My life has been built on a mountain of secrets, lies and half truths.
For a long time I wasn’t able to let anyone get close to me.
But then I met my Prince Charming.
The man who saved me from myself, who showed me what true love was.

If only I’d been honest.
If only I’d been stronger.
If only I could forget.

I’ve missed him every single day for four years,
and nobody who means anything to me even knows he existed in my world.

Now the part of my life that I’ve kept secret has collided head on with the life I built to survive the destruction of my heart.

He’s back- and this time, we can’t avoid each other.

The love story of Dominique Hart and Dillon Cooper has never been easy, but that doesn’t make it any less real.

Not everyone has an easy journey on the way to love, but sometimes, that makes getting there that much more meaningful.

Book #6 – Finding Hart

finding 6

There is one person in the world that Spencer Cross can’t live without and that’s his wife, Delilah Hart Cross. With their baby on the way, life has never been sweeter.

Dillon Cooper finally had Dominique Hart back in his arms and he has no intention of letting her go. Happy for the first time in years, Dillon knows that things can only get better.

Not everyone is happy that these two couples are finally living their dreams, and the past is about to explode into the present.

Spencer and Dillon are about to find out just how far they will go to save the women that they love.

Faith will be tested, secrets will be revealed and lives will be changed as the entire family joins together to face the toughest challenge of all…

About the author

It seems I’ve had one story or another in my head since the day I was born. I’ve always had characters taking up space my brain, waiting to be “delivered.” Recently I decided to take the plunge, and what a journey it’s been!

I’m a romance girl. Always have been, always will be. My pet peeve is reading a romance novel that centers around a weak and spineless heroine. It’s insulting that as a society we fall for stereotypical female characters who bat their eyelashes, aren’t familiar or comfortable with their sexuality and who allow themselves to be railroaded by the men in the story.

I enjoy a heroine that sounds REAL. Women like you, like me, like my friends. Women who don’t take crap, who don’t accept emotional or mental abuse and who don’t automatically do whatever it is the man wants.

A GOOD relationship- even a relationship that includes BDSM- always involves two equals. It is true in life and it’s true in my books.

http://authorellafox.com/

GIVEAWAY!!!!

Thanks to Ella, two, that’s right, TWO sets of the entire series are up for grabs!!! Two lucky winners will get a set each of all six books 🙂 Just click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter. Good luck!

* These are kindle copies only…

hart giveaway

This entry was posted in Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Series Spotlight + Giveaway – The Hart Family Series by Ella Fox

  1. Lea says:

    No, I haven`t read this series yet, but I have it on my TBR and can`t wait to read it….thanks for the giveaway!!! *fingers crossed*

  2. Cindy says:

    Haven’t read any yet but I would start with the first book.

  3. carjoh56 says:

    I haven’t read so i would start with Broken Hart

  4. carjoh56 says:

    I haven’t read i would start with Broken Hart

  5. kgagnon2013 says:

    I have not read this series either, but they sound perfect for me. I am excited to start at the beginning with Broken Hart. Thanks!

  6. Sophia says:

    Have Broken Hart but haven’t read it yet, Maybe should start reading it and if I’m lucky and win I can continue reading the rest of the serie otherwise there’s always 1-click 🙂

  7. Joca says:

    I haven’t read the series.

  8. Kim M says:

    I haven’t read this series yet!! I have them all just need to get to them! To many books to little time!!

  9. Samantha Pierrepont says:

    Omg I loved this series. What a great giveaway

  10. Sharilyn Dickerson says:

    I haven’t read this series yet. However, after reading the blurbs, I am going to add them to my TBR list! I think I am most intrigued by the 5th book – Missing Hart, but I definitely want to read them all.

  11. kp says:

    This series has been on my wish list! Would love to win it!

  12. JIll says:

    I haven’t read this series. It looks great, and I would love to win!. I think the first book-Broken Hart sounds very interesting. I love the secret “boss crushes”!

  13. No, I haven’t read this series YET! I think Missing Hart sounds like it would be an emotional read. I think almost anyone can relate to a version of “the one” you let get away.

  14. Juli Huber Hall says:

    I haven’t read any in this series, yet. They look real good and i would love to read them.
    Thanks for the chance to win them. 🙂

  15. I haven’t read the series yet buti added it on my TBR list! looking forward to the story’s conflict/heart wrenching parts! xD
    Thank you for the giveaway! ^_^

  16. Chris says:

    I have not yet read any of these, but they look very interesting.

  17. dkristing says:

    I haven’t read them yet. I am excited to read the first book based off of the blurbs!

  18. Mary Mooney says:

    I haven’t read any yet. I do have the first four but haven’t gotten to them yet. I can’t wait to read them all. Great giveaway!

  19. esme says:

    I read the first book can’t wait to read the others

  20. Jennifer Jones says:

    I have not read this series but it looks good i’ll have to add it to my TBR list thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  21. Theresa Fischer says:

    I haven’t read them. it is hard to chose just one, but I think Shattered Hart. Thank you.

  22. Vickie Milizia says:

    I have read this series! I love the Hart family! I think my favorite is Finding Hart because I love Dillon!

  23. Shelly F. says:

    I haven’t read any of these but I’ve got reading buddies that love them! I want to start with the very first one! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  24. Mzlovely Marcia says:

    I love Missing Hart I love the connection between Dominique & Dillon the love they have for one another

  25. kimlrkim says:

    I haven’t read them but I’m looking forward to reading them from the first on, Broken Heart. I always like to see character struggle with their feelings. Thank you for the giveaway.

  26. Sarah Rosario says:

    I have all ebooks, this serie is freaking awesome i would love to win the complete set Great giveaway

  27. Alexandra Cruz says:

    Read it till #4, haven’t had the chance to read #5 and #6, I would absolutely love to win the set.. This is an amazing series!!! LOVE IT!!!! So far my fav is still Dante

  28. Alexandra Cruz says:

    LOVE IT. Haven’t got the chance to read #5 and #6 yet, but I love this series, and i would love to win the complete set! So far my fav is still Dante!!

  29. Cindy Gibson says:

    no I haven’t read any yet. Would LOVE to though.

  30. Evonne Maldonado says:

    Read them all!! My fav story is, Dante’s.

  31. Kim Perry says:

    I haven’t read this series yet and they all sound good. I’m most looking forward to Loving Hart and Missing Hart. Thanks for the giveaway!

  32. Great giveaway and great books!!!

  33. I have yet to read this series! Thanks for the chance.

  34. VanillaOrchids says:

    I’m afraid that I haven’t read the series yet, but the one I think I’m most interested in reading is Loving Hart.
    Thank you so much for the giveaway.

  35. Tina McClay says:

    I have not read anything by this author but they look good! Thanks for the giveaway!

  36. Love this series I have read and reread!!!

  37. Jenny says:

    I haven’t read any of this series yet and I’m excited for them all!

  38. Cheri says:

    I have read this whole series and you really need to read them in order there is so much information about th his family that it’s amazing how it all falls together, I think this is my all time favorite series…

  39. Stephanie D Bruster says:

    OMG – this series looks freakin amazing!! Thank you so much for the giveaway!!

  40. Jamie Bourgeois says:

    I have only read Broken Hart. I really enjoyed it and look forward to reading the rest of the series.

  41. Amy Pollard Woolard says:

    I have not read any of this series yet 😦 I am truly excited to read all of them!!!

  42. Sfbenzo says:

    I love the Hart series!!!

  43. SAnn C. says:

    Haven’t read these…Thanks for the chance to win them 🙂

  44. Brianne says:

    I haven’t read this series but I have heard great things!

  45. Tamara L. says:

    I haven’t read any books in the series but, I’m looking forward to reading them. Thank you for a great Giveaway!

  46. Kristan says:

    I’ve read Book 2 and loved it havent read the rest!!!

  47. Terri H. says:

    I have the first in my TBR..but would love to get the whole series 😉

  48. Diana Doan says:

    I have not read this series yet, but it sounds really good! And since I like to read things in order, I look forward to reading Broken Hart first 🙂

  49. whit1986 says:

    These books look awesome… Can’t wait to read them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

