Release Day Giveaway!

Mark July 30th on you calender bookers! We have three books coming out that I cant wait to share them with you! And what better way than a giveaway? Enter through the rafflecopter links…. good luck!

The first, one of my favorite book of 2013; The Mistress by Tiffany Reisz! I can’t wait to chat about this one once you’ve all read it.. Read my review here.

Click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter!
mistress banner

The second, the final installment in the Stark Trilogy; Complete Me by J. Kenner! This was definitely my favorite of all 3.. Read my review here.

Click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter!

complete me banner

The third, book #3 in the Alluring Indulgence series; Travis by Nicole Edwards! I haven’t read this one yet, but I’ve loved the other two in the series, Kaleb and Zane, so I’m dying to get my hands on this one!

Click on a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter!

travis banner

NB: Kindly note that these are kindle copies and will be ‘gifted’ to the winners on the day the book goes live on amazon. The winner must be +18 and residing in a country that allows Kindle downloads.

This entry was posted in Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Release Day Giveaway!

  1. Chris says:

    The Siren. I guess because it was my first.

  2. Anonymous says:

    So far my favorite Nicole Edwards book has been Zane…loved it!!

  3. kgagnon2013 says:

    Wow, what a day, so many great new releases! I am pretty sentimental so usually the first book in a series is my favorite because it is what started the relationship. So Siren, and Release Me are my favorites, but for Nicole Edwards – Zane is my favorite. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  4. The Siren is my favorite. I have to be honest, it is the only one I have read so far!

  5. I loved The Siren and Kaleb so far! Thx for the giveaways!

  6. Nikki says:

    I have not read Mistress series but I am going to so why not enter givaway, so far Zane is my favorite of Nicole Edwards, I love all of J Kenners’ books

  7. Kim Perry says:

    I haven’t started the Original Sinners series, but it’s on my TBR list. Zane is my favorite Nicole Edwards book. I love the first two books in J Kenner’s series and I can’t wait to read Complete Me! Thanks for the giveaways!!

  8. Candi Wright says:

    My favorite Nicole Edwards book is Zane, because it was one of the hottest books I ever read!

  9. Mary Mooney says:

    My favorite in the series so far is The Siren but I think The Mistress will soon be my favorite. great giveaway!

  10. Anonymous says:

    Favorite Nicole Edwards book so far is Devotion! I love how Luke, Sierra and Cole found their happiness as a whole unit and not in parts. All three of them came together as a unit and all three are in love with each other as well. So amazing.

  11. Carrie Tomon says:

    My favorite Nicole Edwards book is Devotiion! I love how Luke, Sierra and Cole finally come together as a whole unit.

  12. Carrie Tomon says:

    My favorite J. Kenner book so far is Release Me. If not for reading that book I never would have book boyfriend Damien Stark!!

  13. Pam says:

    I’ve only read The Siren, but I loved it and I can’t wait to continue with the series. I haven’t read the other authors yet, but they are on my to read list.

  14. Stephanie says:

    My favorite Nicole Edwards book, by far, is Temptation!

  15. Amy Pollard Woolard says:

    I read The Siren & I loved it!!!!

  16. Stephanie says:

    I don’t have a favorite yet because I haven’t started the series yet. I’m waiting until I have all the books first.

  17. kp says:

    The siren and Kaleb!!!! Great giveaways!

  18. Lea says:

    My favorite J. Kenner book so is Release Me

  19. Lea says:

    My favorite J. Kenner book is Release Me

  20. Lea says:

    I haven`t read any of Nicole Edwards books yet…

  21. kimlrkim says:

    My favorite book by Nicole Edwards is Conviction (Club Destiny). Just love that book!
    Thank you for the giveaway.

  22. Donna says:

    Can’t wait for Travis by Nicole Edwards!

  23. Michelle says:

    My favorite Club Destiny book by Nicole Edwards is Conviction & Zane in her Alluring Indulgence series! I have enjoyed every one of her books & am so excited for Travis!

  24. Kim M. says:

    Haven’t read The Siren books yet but want to!! I love all of Nicole Edwards Club Destiny and Alluring Indulgence series! So excited for Travis story!

  25. Deb Liu says:

    My favorite J Kenner book was Release Me as that is when we met Damian.

  26. Deb Liu says:

    I love all of Nicole Edwards books but I am especially looking forward to Travis. I want to find out more of what happened to his wife and why Gage found her.

  27. Laurie says:

    I think the Siren, it started off this series, but they are all fantastic!

  28. shanda says:

    The Siren was my introduction into the series and boy did it blow my mind away! Zane is my favorite his strength in what he went thru as a kid and then as an adult moved me…
    I just started the complete me series so far it’s really good

  29. jocatarlac@hotmail.com says:

    The Siren was stunning.
    Zane by Nicole Edwards
    My favorite book by J. Kenner is Release Me.

  30. Love the Sinners- All of them!
    Also love J. Kenner’s books!
    Very exited for the new releases 🙂

  31. jessiel62 says:

    The Siren
    Release Me
    And OMG…..I love all of Nicole Edwards’ books, but I’m going to go with Zane

  32. Jenn McElroy says:

    I really enjoyed “Release Me” by J. Kenner :-). Thanks for the giveaway!

    • Jenn McElroy says:

      Would be good if I read all of the directions …

      I chose Release Me because I liked the initial dynamic between Damien and Nikki :-).

  33. QuenKne says:

    I’ve never read any of Nicole Edwards’ books (yet) – in fact I just learned about her today. But if the synopsis of Travis is any indication of how god the book is, I’m running out & buying the first 2 books in the series right now.

  34. QuenKne says:

    Unfortunately, I don’t have a favorite book in the Original Sinners series – yet – I’d never even heard of Tiffany Reisz before today (that’s why I love blogs!!)

  35. QuenKne says:

    I have heard so many great things about J. Kenner’s Stark Trilogy that I have been dying to read it. I have patiently waited for book # 3 so I can read the series straight through – so until then, I can’t tell you with one was my favorite. 😦

Leave a Reply

