Impromptu Giveaway!!! – Sharing my Book Boyfriends :)

I’m in a sharing mood so I thought why not share with you awesome people?!

I once posted a pic on my Facebook Page and called them my every-day-of-the-week-boyfriends.

jessy's week

See, I have a favorite Professor, favorite biker, favorite fighter, favorite rocker, favorite cowboy, favorite billionaire – well that’s just a lie… I have many favorite billionaires, and a favorite priest. So I thought, if you haven’t met these favorites of mine, I’m going to introduce them to you… in a giveaway!

So for a chance to win a copy of each book, and each man 😉 click on the Rafflecopter links next to each favorite!

Favorite Professor – Dean West – Arouse by Nina Lane -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

Favorite Biker – Eric ‘Ripper’ Jacobs – Unbeautifully by Madeline Sheehan -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

Favorite Fighter – Remington ‘Riptide’ Tate – REAL by Katy Evans -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

Favorite Rocker – Jake Wethers – The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

Favorite Cowboy – Zane Walker – Zane by Nicole Edwards -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

(One of my) Favorite Billionaire – Chris Merit –  If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones ->  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Favorite Priest – Søren – The Original Sinners: The Angel by Tiffany Reisz -> a Rafflecopter giveaway

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Dark Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, New Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to Impromptu Giveaway!!! – Sharing my Book Boyfriends :)

  1. Jenn H says:

    Billionaire: It’s a toss up between Christian Grey and Chris Merit.

  2. Kristen says:

    Professor – Gabriel from Gabriel’s Inferno
    Biker – Austin Sparks from Losing Me, Finding you
    Fighter –Travis Maddox form Beautiful Disaster
    Rocker – Zeke from Playing Patience
    Cowboy – Clay from Taming Clay
    Billionaire – Gavin from Collide and Pulse
    Priest – Don’t have one

  3. Amy Johnson says:

    Rocker/Biker/Billionaire/Fighter/Professor

  4. Pingback: Rants and Raves – Of Dark Erotica… | Jessy's Book Club

Leave a Reply

