6 Months Blog Anniversary!!! – Light vs. Dark Giveaway :)

Jessy’s Book Club is turning 6 months old this week! Yay! I’ve absolutely loved every minute of it and I can’t thank all of you enough for subscribing to my reviews both here and on goodreads, for the facebook group followers for chatting books with me, and for the twitter followers for… erm.. doing the twitter stuff you do 🙂

Anyway, to celebrate we’re having a giveaway! I call it the Light vs. Dark Giveaway. On the one side we have Light books (Contemporary/Erotic Romance) and on the other side we have Dark Books (Dark Erotica/Dark Romance). All my favorites are in here and I’m super excited to share them with you!

So this is how it will work, each day (starting tomorrow – Tuesday) I’ll post (on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/JessysBookClub) a light book and a dark book, their blurbs and author links… to win one of the two books, you’ll have to share that particular post. Out of the people who share the post, I’ll pick two winners a day. Some of the books are signed paperbacks but most are e-copies. There’s also some swag and unreleased copies involved so yay! A HUMONGOUS thank you to all the authors who donated books for this giveaway… I absolutely love spreading the word about your books ❤ xx

photo for giveaway

 

Disclaimer: This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook

You have to be +18 to enter the giveaway.

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 6 Months Blog Anniversary!!! – Light vs. Dark Giveaway :)

  1. I have liked and shared on all sites listed. I just can’t wait until new readers join and enjoy the party!

  2. lushlyn says:

    OOh i have lked and shared on my page luscious literature 🙂 x

  3. Debbie Lemon says:

    I shared on my facebook page.

  4. Melinda says:

    I ha ved liked and shared all info.

  5. Jansen Garland says:

    Shared on FB, Twitter & Pinterest!

  6. Amandalee says:

    I shared on Pinterest and Facebook 🙂

  7. that’s such a cool giveaway-so different then the others 🙂 thanks a lot!!!

  8. Shannon Mattingly says:

    I shared =) can I have Epilogue now Pls ❤

  9. Hannah I says:

    Awesome giveaway with great books I’ve been wanting to read hope I get one or a few. 🙂

    I shared to my fb.

  10. J.c. Reed says:

    Congrats, Jessy. I love the prizes. Jessica xxx

  11. wendy says:

    get great books here by comments made

  12. I have shared on Pintrest, FB and Google.

Leave a Reply

