Free Kindle Books :)

Freebies time! I’ve downloaded a few this time round 🙂

Disclaimer #1: I’m using amazon.com the international site, I can’t guarantee that these books are free on all amazon country sites.

Disclaimer #2: I haven’t read any of the books so I can’t guarantee their awesomeness :/ My criteria was cover, synopsis, reviews. But if you do happen to read any and want to write a review, I have a Guest Reviewer spot just for you!

***

EROTICA

The Merciful Dark (The Allumni Book #1) by L.C Fenton

merciful

Wanting Control (Secret Chronicles Book #1) by A.M Hess

wanting

Knowing His Secret by K.C Falls

knowing

 

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

Full Circle by Mona Ingram

full

Girls Love Travis Walker by Anne Pfeffer <– Got this! I have a feeling I’ll love him too 🙂

travis

Save the Date (Modern Arrangements Trilogy) by Sadie Grubor <– Loved Sadie’s other book (Falling Stars) so I got this one.

save

Second Chance Romance (Up in Flames) by Asrai Devin

second

Under Her Spell by Isabella Ashe

under

Leather, Lace and Rock-N-Roll (SEALs Inc Book #1) by Mia Dymond <– Got this one out of curiosity: SEALs, rockstars, firemen… sounds like my kind of party 🙂

leather

 

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

The William S Club by Riley Banks

william

Sara’s Child (The Sara Colson Trilogy) by Susan Elle

sara

Tell Me No Lies by Rachel Branton

lies

 

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

The Mating (Law of the Lycans Book #1) by Nicky Charles <– One of my favorite bloggers Atypical Midwestern Librarian told me about these books so I got them!!!

mating

Bonded (Prequel to The Mating) by Nicky Charles

bonded

The Keeping (Law of the Lycans Book #2) by Nicky Charles

keeping

The Finding (Law of the Lycans Book #3) by Nicky Charles

finding

Breeding Cycle (The Kategan Alphas Book #1) by T.A Grey

breeding

Eternal Hunger by Francene Caroll

hunger

Treading on Borrowed Time by Evelyn Klebert

treading

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free Kindle Books :)

  1. Brenda E says:

    Thank you, Amazon is a tricky place to maneuver. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    thank you..you made my weekend!!

  3. Athena says:

    Thank You. As always very helpful. Hava good week. A

Leave a Reply

