Free Kindle Books :)

Not so many this time round 😦 On the plus side, some that I’ve posted on previous Saturdays are still free…

Disclaimer #1: I’m using amazon.com the international site, I can’t guarantee that these books are free on all amazon country sites.

Disclaimer #2: I haven’t read any of the books so I can’t guarantee their awesomeness :/ My criteria was cover, synopsis, reviews. But if you do happen to read any and want to write a review, I have a Guest Reviewer spot just for you!

***

EROTICA

Chief’s Angel (Biker Rockstar Series Book #3) by Bec Botefuhr

chief

Judged by You (Judge Me Series) by Patricia Voois

judged

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

Chasing Destiny by Nikki Rittenberry

chasing

Dodge the Bullet by Christi Hayes

dodge

The Dress (Everyday Magic Trilogy Book #1) by Sophie Nicholls

dress

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

More than Memories by Kristen James

more

Unlock the Truth by Robena Grant

unlock

The Girl with the Cat Tattoo by Theresa Weir

cat

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

Dark Wolf Rising by Rhyannon Byrd

dark

Dark Creations (Gabriel Rising Part #1) by Jennifer Martucci

creations

Vampire Love Story by H.T Night

vampire

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Free Kindle Books :)

  1. Joy says:

    Thank you for sharing all these great titles 🙂

  2. Atypical Midwestern Librarian says:

    Hey, I just read a new romantic suspense story. Pamela Clare’s I-Team series, Extreme Exposure. It was a great story and actually really suspenseful, but really steamy, too.

    • Gah1 I haven’t even started KGI yet! You’re killing me with these recs! 🙂 I’ll definitely check this one..

      • Atypical Midwestern Librarian says:

        haha. you might tag it in a list or something. it was steamier than kgi, but i just LOVED the characters in kgi. i’m considering starting a book blog. lol

  3. Lynette says:

    Thanks for sharing! I downloaded a few today 🙂

  4. mrichards327 says:

    Thanks for your great reviews and the chance to pick up a few great books to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

