Free Kindle Books :)

I’m compiling this one with a bit of a hangover…that’s dedication right? 🙂

Disclaimer #1: I’m using amazon.com the international site, I can’t guarantee that these books are free on other amazon country sites.

Disclaimer #2: I haven’t read any of the books so I can’t guarantee their awesomeness :/ My criteria was cover, synopsis, reviews. But if you do happen to read any and want to write a review, I have a Guest Reviewer spot just for you!

***

EROTICA

Comfort Food by Kitty Thomas <– Can’t believe this is still free! Loved it! Read my review HERE. Some of her other books are also on sale!

comfort

Anything He Wants (The Meeting #1) by Sara Fawkes

anything

Jagger’s Moves (SEALs on Fire) by Allie Standifer

jagger

 

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Blind Faith by Kimberley Reeves

blind

Blind Her With Bliss by Nina Pierce

bliss

 

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

Listed Volume 1 by Noelle Adams

listed 1

Listed Volume 2 by Noelle Adams

listed 2

Listed Volume 3 by Noelle Adams

listed 3

Here at Last by Kat Lansby

here

 

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

Drip Drop Teardrop by Samantha Young <– Author of On Dublin Street! (One of my faves!)

drip

Forest of the Forsaken by Joanne Brothwell

forest

A Chance for Charity (The Immortal Ones) by S.L Baum

chance

Blue Violet (Svatura Series Book #1) by Abigail Owen

blue

 

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Dark Erotica, Dark Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Kindle Books :)

  1. Lynn booth says:

    All free on amazon.co.uk except comfort food.

  2. natalie says:

    Thanks for the list! I need to read Comfort Food. I hear it is a complete mind fuck and I mean that in the very best way 😉

Leave a Reply

