Free Kindle Books :)

Time for free books!

Disclaimer #1: I’m using amazon.com the international site, I can’t guarantee that these books are free on .co.uk or .co.fr or .co.it (well you get the drift).

Disclaimer #2: I haven’t read any of the books so I can’t guarantee their awesomeness :/ My criteria was cover, synopsis, reviews. But if you do happen to read any, just write a review and send it to me!

***

EROTICA

A touch of Winter by Evie Hunter <– I’ve read and liked The Pleasures of Winter by Evie Hunter which is why I decided to add this novella. If you loved Fifty Shades of Grey then this is right up your alley 😉 You should read The Pleasures of Winter first though.

Touch

The Initiation of Ms, Holly by K.D Grace

Holly

Chased (How Not To Be Seduced by Billionaires Book #1) by Marian Tee

chased

Belonger by Daniel Six

belonger

Savin’ Me (A Heat Wave Novel) by Alannah Lynne

savin

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

Shameless (Nashville Nights Book #1) by Cheryl Douglas

shameless

Simplicity by Valia Lind

simplicity

Planning for Love by Christi Barth

planning

By Hook or By Crook by Linda Morris

hook

Meg’s Moment by Amy Johnson

meg

Lonely Millionaire by Carol Grace

millionaire

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

A Dark Kiss of Rapture (Renegade Angels) by Sylvia Day <– Calling all Sylvia Day fans…yes she writes Paranormal Romance though you probably already knew that 🙂

rapture

Seduced by Innocence (Rose’s Trilogy Book #1) by Kimberly Kinrade

seduced

Arianna Rose (Part 1) by Jennifer Martucci

ariana

Dark Moon Magic by Jerri Drennen

dark

Twilight’s Eternal Embrace by Karen Michelle Nutt

twilight

The Merkabah Recruit by L.Z Marie

merkebah

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Free Kindle Books :)

  1. divinecaroline says:

    Well ok, I have to read ‘Chased (how not to be seduced by billionaire’s)’ by Marian Tee. With that synopsis and the reviews lol… and yeah.. would appreciate the advice on how not to be seduced by hot billionaire’s… it’s such a hassle every time 🙂

  2. Atypical Midwestern Librarian says:

    Been reading the first in the Breathless trilogy from Maya Banks (the link we discussed). Seems like something you’d really like. I love her characters.

    • oooh! I’ll buy the first then! I’ve read three books in a row that have been ‘eh’ so I seriously need a good one..

      • Atypical Midwestern Librarian says:

        Yeah, the next isn’t out until April, but they’re independent stories. I didn’t realize it was erotica and wasn’t going for that but it’s actually pretty decent. I just blazed through the KGI novels and was at a loss.

      • “pretty decent”? Sounds like another ‘eh’ read…maybe I just try KGI first…

      • Atypical Midwestern Librarian says:

        Oh, no. I meant even though I hadn’t been looking for erotica, I’ve really enjoyed it. I’d recommend both. there’s more plot in KGI, but its romantic suspense so thats to be expected. Love her characters though and she’s big on alpha males so either will satisfy that.

Leave a Reply

