Read with Us – R.K Lilley Month!

We’re making February R.K Lilley month! Why? She gave us James Cavendish. That’s reason enough! If you want more convincing she’s joining us on February 8… On that date she gives us an exclusive scene from James’s POV (believe me you’ll want to read this!) AND one copy to one lucky reader of the un-released Grounded! Did I mention I did a fun interview with her?

So that means Grounded (Up in the Air #3) is our read of the month. I know it’s a bit premature since the book only comes out on February 12, BUT, there are two more books in the series for anyone who hasn’t read them, to catch up before the 12th. No excuses!

Image

The review for the first two books is here which includes ‘buy’ links. Also…

Check out (and follow) R.K Lilley on Twitter and on Facebook.

As a PS, i will mention that if there’s one series whose scenes i’ve over re-read, it’s this one. I want a James Cavendish of my own!!!

**Check out the Read with Us! page 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Read with Us – R.K Lilley Month!

  1. R.k. Lilley says:

    Love this Jessy! Ty:) ❤

  2. Irene Rosa says:

    I absolutely love James. And I am on the edge of me seat waiting for the 3rd book to come out. Like you Jessy I want me a James Cavendish too ❤

  3. Janell says:

    Same here!!! This is my most eagerly awaited book of 2013 – there are about 9-10 total that I have on my calendar. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE James Cavendish! I still wonder if the horse back riding scene in the 2nd book is even POSSIBLE! I can’t imagine how this blush-able scene in book 3 can top it!

    • I wondered the same thing….that’s one of my favorite scenes and I haven’t reached the chapter in book 3 that she’s talking about but when I do i’ll let you know if it tops the horse riding one 🙂 But so far Mr. Cavendish is more than living up to my dreams 😉

      • Janell says:

        Sooo jealous! Didn’t realize you are already reading the 3rd one. He is definitely one of my all time favorite book boyfriends. Yes, definitely let me know if it tops the horse riding scene! Enjoy!!!

      • Ok so i’ve read it, it doesn’t top the horse riding scene in sexy, but it tops it in kinky 🙂

Leave a Reply

