New Page Alert – Rants and Raves

I’ve decided to start a Sunday Special…my Rants and Raves page. I’ll be blogging every Sunday about…well…about anything I feel like ranting or raving about 🙂 Breathe easy guys, it will be books related. Sometimes i’m reading a book, chatting about a book or reading other reviews online and I have something to say about it which might be positive or negative so here’s where i’ll be saying it. It will mostly be an outlet for me…but hopefully you’ll also enjoy the ride 🙂

Might be a lot of this

Happy GIF

Or a lot of this

sad GIF

Starting this Sunday…

***

Also don’t forget to check out the Read with Us pageAuthor and Book News Page, The Discussion Forum and another new one, Reading Orders.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Page Alert – Rants and Raves

  1. Anonymous says:

    That made my morning. Im jumpimg.

Leave a Reply

