Free Kindle Books :)

More free e-books! (If you don’t have a Kindle device you can always download the free Kindle app to your phone, ipad or computer.) Haven’t read any of them so the only criteria I used was their cover (yes, i shouldn’t but I did), title or synopsis. If you read any of these, let me know what you think…or just write a review and send it to me!

Midnight Man by Lisa Marie Rice <– Erotica (sounds interesting with a Navy SEAL who’s apparently very Alpha Male)

Image

Broken Desires (Broken Series) by Azure Boone <– Erotica (tortured guy who deals with it by pleasuring women with erotic games…hmmm)

Image

Lost and Found by Tamara Larson <– Contemporary Romance

Image

Awakened (Vampire Awakenings) by Brenda K. Davies <– Paranormal Romance

Image

Bound by Blood (Cauld Ane Series) by Tracey Jane Jackson <– Paranormal Romance (has really good reviews)

Image

Eternal Seduction (A Darkness Within #1) by Jennifer Turner <– Paranormal Romance

Image

The Mystic Wolves by Belinda Boring <– Paranormal Romance

Image

Ravenous (The Ravening Series Book #1) by Erica Stevens <– Paranormal Romance

Image

This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Paranormal Romance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Free Kindle Books :)

  1. There is nothing better than free books! I love my kindle for that reason!

  2. Anonymous says:

    When I looked for Midnight Man it was coming up at £3.99 not free
    Could not find Broken Desire on there at all

  3. Veronica says:

    Midnight Man was coming up at £3-99 not free on the kindle and I couldn’t find Broken Desires at all

    • Hi Veronica, unfortunately i think it depends on where you are in the world. I’m based in Holland and my country’s site is Amazon.com the International site so it lists in Dollars. When i’m searching for freebies there are some listed as such but as soon as I open them, they’re not because they’re only free in the US.

      I see you wrote Pounds. I think if you try Amazon.com you’ll be re-directed to Amazon.co.uk which is annoying. I’m not sure what to say about it other than next time when i’m listing i’ll try make sure the freebies are freebies for all…sorry 😦

  4. wolfshadow says:

    Thank you for posting the free books. I downloaded Midnight Man and can’t wait to start reading it. It also lead to some other interesting books where Amazon puts: People who read this book also bought…..some where free and 1 that looked really good was for .99 cents. Always appreciate your research and posts!

  5. Janice says:

    I enjoyed midnight man. It was a solid 4

Leave a Reply

