UPCOMING INTERVIEW AND GIVEAWAY – BENEATH THIS MAN – JODI ELLEN MALPAS!!!

Arrrrrrrhhhh! Ok, i’m calm now…I think. Maybe not just yet, but guess who’s joining us for an interview?! Jodi Ellen Malpas, the author of the This Man trilogy (as if you didn’t know!) She’s going to be answering some questions; talking erotic scenes, the inevitable comparison to Fifty Shades of Grey and of course, Jesse Ward!

Beneath This Man, book #2 in the trilogy is set for release this Friday, January 18th AND Jodi will be giving away two copies of it to two lucky readers!

This is one of the most highly anticipated sequels and readers have been going crazy counting down with Jodi on social media. Me included! So January 17th the interview and giveaway go up on this blog…then on the 18th (rather after the book is released), 2 lucky commenters will be selected for a copy each! It will go quite fast so make sure you comment as soon as you see the post.

I absolutely cannot wait for another dose of Jesse Ward!!!

Image

Blurb:

She knew she was heading towards disaster. Every instinct told her to run, but Jesse Ward was a hard man to escape.

It has been five days’ since Ava O’Shea left Jesse drunk and raging at Lusso – left behind a man who drowned her in his intensity and blindsided her with his touch. Getting over this man was never going to be easy.

And now he’s back in her life.

She has questions that she needs answering, but her determination to get these answers will give the pleasure-seeking playboy the power to destroy her again. She needs to keep her eyes wide open and caution at the forefront of her mind – an ambitious intention when Jesse Ward is within touching distance.

And he plans to be.

He’s dark, he’s broken – Ava knows this, but the only way to find out how dark and how broken is to get beneath the steely exterior of this man.

***

If you haven’t read This Man (Book #1) buy it here.

Image

***

This entry was posted in Erotic Romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to UPCOMING INTERVIEW AND GIVEAWAY – BENEATH THIS MAN – JODI ELLEN MALPAS!!!

  1. Barbara says:

    I absolutely love this book. Re-read it yesterday in preparation for Beneath This Man!

  2. I’m just about to finish my re-read! I’m so excited for Beneath…I wonder if we get to know his age…i hope its at least 35! :)

  3. Sam says:

    Waaaaaaaaa!! Too excited for Beneath This Man!! Fantastic author! Actually cannot wait!!

  4. Me too!!!!! Awesome book by such an awesome author!

  5. Janice says:

    It’s just so sexy :)

  6. Pingback: Win A copy of Beneath This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas | Jessy’s Book Club | 2 Winners | ends 18 Jan 2013 | All Things Bloggy

  7. Samantha says:

    Just loved “This Man”, just finished a re-read in prep for Friday, can’t wait!!!

  8. Anonymous says:

    I am so excited for the release of BTM!! I hope its being released London-ish time!! Then it will be 5 hrs earlier!! Yay!! xxx

  9. Amanda says:

    I too am rereading This Man, there are some parts I forgot about. So excited for Beneath This Man. This is by far my favorite book, awesome job Jodi ;)

  10. Rhonda says:

    Rereading now for upcoming book #2 of jessie.

  11. Jolene says:

    I am so excited . . .can’t wait for tomorrow! I need something to read tonight . . . so I think I will do a quick reread/skim of “This Man” tonight and then dive right in tomorrow! :)

  12. Anonymous says:

    Cant wait….caint wait…. time moving soooo slow

  13. Cori says:

    I completely and absolutely LOVED this book, and I’m totally stoked that the 2nd book is coming out tomorrow!

  14. Michelle says:

    This Man is my favorite book! I read it once a week. Cannot wait for Beneath!

  15. Anonymous says:

    Cannot wait for Beneath This Man! Rereading This Man in anticipation!!!!!!!!!!! Come home to me Jessie!!!!! :-)

  16. Renee says:

    48 more hours and then the book will be here. I truly enjoyed This Man. I been counting the days down because it’s the kind of book I can’t put down. This book was a good book where you can put your problems a side for a day.

  17. This Man Fan says:

    Too excited for words! Read three times while waiting on book 2…I have recommended the book to everyone I know and now they are all mad at me for having to wait! Lol great author, original story line and hot passionate scenes.. what more could you ask for? ?

  18. Dawn says:

    Can’t wait need some answers Jessie and some clarification. Also need some of those hot scenes between Jessie and Ava

  19. I enjoyed reading This Man. Can’t wait to read Beneath This Man :D

  20. Stacie says:

    Loved This Man!! Jesse is so amazing 3. 2. 1. Hehe!! :) Can’t wait to read Beneath This Man to see how their love story continues! I hope he and Ava can get past his drinking binge! I <3 them!! :) I hope Ava can get past the sex club!! I just love it all! (ish) Read this Man in one day

  21. Tracey says:

    Just finishing ‘This Man’ for the 2nd time. Wanted a quick refresher before ‘Beneath This Man’. Don’t think we can have to much Jesse ;0)

  22. Anonymous says:

    Ohhhh, I just found you, can’t wait to start reading!

  23. Karen says:

    Re-reading This Man…omg I am so stoked for Beneath this Man!!!! I love Jesse and Ava!!! You are an amazing writer Jodi!!!!

  24. Ana Reyes says:

    Best book ever ! It beats 50 shades and the crossfire series. Cant wait for the 2nd.

  25. judy says:

    Jesse Ward OMG!!!!! <3

  26. Katie Balog says:

    I feel like a Jessaholic right now. Who am I kidding? I am a Jessaholic right now. I’m loving BTM. I’m way loving Ava. K. Breaks over!

    • I am so jealous of you right now! Longest day at work…clearly my boss didn’t get the memo that Jesse Ward is finally in town :( also just about to finish another book, the it’s me and Jesse all weekend long :)

  27. Elizabeth M says:

    FANFASTIC interview and giveaway!!! Would SO love to win a copy of this book! My book-buying budget is BUSTED, and I can’t buy it! Aaaaaaaagh!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

